Cigar Deals!Offer

Havana Honeys Dominican Reviews

3.0 stars
65 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Havana Honeys Dominican Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigars.
5.0 stars
Fast shipping, and great cigars.
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Honey
by Cameron C Anderson in Nevada on June 26, 2019

????????????

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Rum 5/10
by Luke A Hyde in Kansas on June 06, 2019

I used to get these cigars in the gas station in Florida and I just love them very happy I found them online

... read more
5.0 stars
Quality little stogie
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Rum 5/10
by Darnell in BALTIMORE,MD on April 18, 2019

Awesome taste and smell. Will definitely be buying more

... read more
5.0 stars
I have been ordering from Famous Smoke Shop for around eight years. The cigars are always fresh and I ve never had a delivery problem.
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Vanilla 5/10
by Linda K Moffitt in FL on April 17, 2019

Havana Honeys are difficult to find, but Famous Smoke Shop always has them. I have been smoking them for 16 years, and I have never been disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great tasting cigar if you like them sweet
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Honey
by Jim in Kansas on October 23, 2018

Great tasting cigar! I havent experience any of the problems others have with this cigar. Very sweet wrapper. Even the smoke is sweet. I just wish it was bigger.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet and Smooth
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Honey
by Marcus H in Kansas on October 12, 2018

It s a great smoke, smells great, and only bad thing about them is when I run out! Highly recommended as a casual smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty darn good
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Honey
by Jeff in Wisconsin on September 11, 2018

Great smell taste and I have had no issue with the draw. There is only one honey cigar that I thought was better heavenly Heather s honey nut but they dont make them any longer. Havana honeys are just pretty darn good!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this cigar
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Rum
by Tim West in Mississippi on August 10, 2018

The flavor of this cigar is very satisfying. Highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Mild
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Honey
by Gary in Minneapolis on July 30, 2018

I am NOT a cigar enthusiast but enjoy a cigar outside in the evening when weather allows. Probably once a week. I have tried many from Padron, Oliva, Ashton, Montecristo and Griffin 500 s. As I do not like the medium to full flavor taste left in my mouth, I quickly focused on the mild versions. I gave the flavored ones a try and really enjoyed these Havana Honeys. They are extremely smooth, have just a slight flavor to the lips on the outer wrap and draw nicely Note: my son gave me a V cutter and it gives an amazingly better draw . So I am satisfied and this is my cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Not bad
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Rum
by Chris in Southgate, MI on July 23, 2018

This was a fairly good cigar all around and had a very consistent taste.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.