I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Helix X652 Reviews

85 consumer rating
7 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
82
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
GREAT CIGAR, GREAT VALUE!
for Helix X652
by in North Myrtle Beach on September 26, 2010

I picked up a box while on vacation, and I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality of these cigars.

1 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Authentic Honduran Flavour
for Helix X652
by in Malden< Ma on June 3, 2003

This cigar will not win any beauty contest due in part of its big veiny wrapper but the taste is remenicent of Honduran cigar flavour of old. Sloppy ash but very flavourful due to its large ring size.Great for around the yard and a reasonable price accompanies this cigar. One of my buys!

4 17
recommended for you based on Helix X652
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
90 consumer rating
GREAT CIGAR, GREAT VALUE!
by Dan Hupfer in North Myrtle Beach on September 26, 2010

I picked up a box while on vacation, and I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality of these cigars.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
good smoke, great price
by Mark in Hicktown, MI on September 30, 2006
Verified purchase

I really like Helix cigars. The naturals are mild but flavorful enough to keep your attention. The Maduros are downright NICE, especially in this price range. I've smoked cigars that cost way more and aren't nearly as good as Helix.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Good overall cigar
by Dean P in Athens,Pa. on January 12, 2011

The Helix 652 is a good cigar.I am new to cigar smoking,but the taste kept me wanting more,natural and earthy.I thought the draw was a little tight,with not alot of smoke.The look is so,so,but all the other things about the Helix is good.Would like to try the maduros next time.Smoke on!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
10 consumer rating
Authentic Honduran Flavour
by Bill Settemio in Malden< Ma on June 03, 2003

This cigar will not win any beauty contest due in part of its big veiny wrapper but the taste is remenicent of Honduran cigar flavour of old. Sloppy ash but very flavourful due to its large ring size.Great for around the yard and a reasonable price accompanies this cigar. One of my buys!

4 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Value
by Brian in Bloomington, MN on August 22, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm on my third box. This is a quality cigar at a good price. I've paid twice as much for cigars half as good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Mild and flavorful with just a hint of spice
by Greg Evans in UT on June 06, 2006

I have not been a big fan of mild cigars until I smoked this Helix. Incredibly flavorful for being so mild, and with just a hint of spice, I could easily smoke this cigar at any time of the day or night.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Awesome for a mild-medium. Better than Macanudo
by Prq in Miami on February 19, 2004

I was apprehensive to try a cigar with such a non-traditional look, but this is an awesome stick. It is mild-medium, but there is a special bite with the maduro wrap. A great value as well. I was a Macanudo guy, but this cigar is too good to be true.

17 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.