Cigar Deals!Offer

Helix Reviews

3.0 stars
36 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Helix Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Helix Cigars.
5.0 stars
Mild
for Helix X652
by Adam in Georgia on April 17, 2011

This is a very mild smoke but it is great if that is what you are looking for. Its a great size, build, and smokes great. If your looking for a very mild smoke you can't beat this for the money.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT CIGAR, GREAT VALUE!
for Helix X652
by Dan Hupfer in North Myrtle Beach on September 26, 2010

I picked up a box while on vacation, and I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality of these cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Value
for Helix X652
by Brian in Bloomington, MN on August 22, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm on my third box. This is a quality cigar at a good price. I've paid twice as much for cigars half as good.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my Favorites
for Helix X550
by Steven in Omaha, NE on February 17, 2007

A friend suggested this cigar to me, and I had reservations. After trying it, I must say it was great, smooth draw, nice ask, and a nice mild flavor. I plan on buying a box to make it my everyday cigar. For the price, and great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Milder than Hyde Park
for Helix X550
by Lee in Montana on December 06, 2006
Verified purchase

A true milder cigar. Compared it to Macanudo Hyde Park and CuAvana. This cigar is the mildest of the the three. Typical sweet Honduran Connecticutt aroma. Even burn. Not a lot of flavor, but some. Would buy a box for a good morning smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, nice construction.
for Helix Cylinders
by Dan Yurko in NC. on July 26, 2006

I bought an assortment with a Helix in the mix. Thought it would be a fair smoke but was surprised at how smooth and consistant the smoke was. I will add these as an every day smoke to my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Helix X550
by [email protected] in Eugene on July 21, 2006
Verified purchase

This is one nice cigar. More consistant than a Mac. My wife will even sit down and burn one of these with me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best mild on the market
for Helix Cylinders
by Tyler Christy in Ft. Collins, CO on June 28, 2006

This cigar has amazing flavor for its non-complex filler. It is number one on my list of mild cigars due to its overall value; Cheap, very high quality, and great taste. The smoke is a cloud of peacefully heady sweetness. With a subtle floral spice. It does end a bit harsh, due only to the fact that I smoke them 'til my whiskers and nose hairs burn. This cigar is substantially better than Ashton in my book, and for around 2 bucks per stick, IT IS the best mild on the market!

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild and flavorful with just a hint of spice
for Helix X652
by Greg Evans in UT on June 06, 2006

I have not been a big fan of mild cigars until I smoked this Helix. Incredibly flavorful for being so mild, and with just a hint of spice, I could easily smoke this cigar at any time of the day or night.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprisingly nice cigar, very subtle, creamy
for Helix X550
by Overworked in CA on April 10, 2006

... is nicely constructed, smooth tan, almost biege wrapper with a very mild pre light aroma. But it lights easily and evenly and immediately develops a mild, sandy slightly spicey flavor, not complex, but quite pleasant. The first third smoked evenly, growing steadily richer, until the middle third was thick, creamy and rich, almost like a french vanilla ice cream, only without the sweetness and still dry. The last third developed the slightest buzz, but not enough to prevent immediately lighting another!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.