Cigar Deals!Offer

Helix X652 Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Good overall cigar
for Helix X652
by Dean P in Athens,Pa. on January 12, 2011

The Helix 652 is a good cigar.I am new to cigar smoking,but the taste kept me wanting more,natural and earthy.I thought the draw was a little tight,with not alot of smoke.The look is so,so,but all the other things about the Helix is good.Would like to try the maduros next time.Smoke on!

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT CIGAR, GREAT VALUE!
for Helix X652
by Dan Hupfer in North Myrtle Beach on September 26, 2010

I picked up a box while on vacation, and I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality of these cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT CIGAR, GREAT VALUE!
for Helix X652
by Dan Hupfer in North Myrtle Beach on September 26, 2010

I picked up a box while on vacation, and I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality of these cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Value
for Helix X652
by Brian in Bloomington, MN on August 22, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm on my third box. This is a quality cigar at a good price. I've paid twice as much for cigars half as good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild and flavorful with just a hint of spice
for Helix X652
by Greg Evans in UT on June 06, 2006

I have not been a big fan of mild cigars until I smoked this Helix. Incredibly flavorful for being so mild, and with just a hint of spice, I could easily smoke this cigar at any time of the day or night.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome for a mild-medium. Better than Macanudo
for Helix X652
by Prq in Miami on February 19, 2004

I was apprehensive to try a cigar with such a non-traditional look, but this is an awesome stick. It is mild-medium, but there is a special bite with the maduro wrap. A great value as well. I was a Macanudo guy, but this cigar is too good to be true.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good overall cigar
for Helix X652
by Dean P in Athens,Pa. on January 12, 2011

The Helix 652 is a good cigar.I am new to cigar smoking,but the taste kept me wanting more,natural and earthy.I thought the draw was a little tight,with not alot of smoke.The look is so,so,but all the other things about the Helix is good.Would like to try the maduros next time.Smoke on!

... read more
4.0 stars
good smoke, great price
for Helix X652
by Mark in Hicktown, MI on September 30, 2006
Verified purchase

I really like Helix cigars. The naturals are mild but flavorful enough to keep your attention. The Maduros are downright NICE, especially in this price range. I've smoked cigars that cost way more and aren't nearly as good as Helix.

... read more
1.0 star
Authentic Honduran Flavour
for Helix X652
by Bill Settemio in Malden< Ma on June 03, 2003

This cigar will not win any beauty contest due in part of its big veiny wrapper but the taste is remenicent of Honduran cigar flavour of old. Sloppy ash but very flavourful due to its large ring size.Great for around the yard and a reasonable price accompanies this cigar. One of my buys!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.