I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Henry Clay Brevas Reviews

81 consumer rating
7 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
85
Draw
74
Consistency
82
Appearance
73
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Wonderful smoke
for Henry Clay Brevas
by in Tennessee on December 31, 2002

This cigar is a great smoke. The construction is one of the best. The cap and wrapper are constructed with care. The smoke is consistent and the draw is firm, but not too firm. The ash represents the attention of detail to the roller. I am impressed with this cigar. It is not only satisfying to smoke, but to also hold in your hand.

14 8
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
The Brevas are great
for Henry Clay Brevas
by in Florida on April 10, 2004

This is a great cigar. Looks seem to have improved over the past year or two. Consistent burn, clouds of great smelling smoke abound. I always try to have a few in the humidor

15 8
recommended for you based on Henry Clay Brevas
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
88 consumer rating
Wonderful smoke
by Greg in Tennessee on December 31, 2002

This cigar is a great smoke. The construction is one of the best. The cap and wrapper are constructed with care. The smoke is consistent and the draw is firm, but not too firm. The ash represents the attention of detail to the roller. I am impressed with this cigar. It is not only satisfying to smoke, but to also hold in your hand.

14 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Yummy down to the sweet end
by chuck in North Bergen New Jersey on December 03, 2008

I smoke these a couple times a day. They always taste good. Not the best looking cigar but who cares your gonna burn it up anyway. For the money it can't be beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
10 consumer rating
The Brevas are great
by Steve in Florida on April 10, 2004

This is a great cigar. Looks seem to have improved over the past year or two. Consistent burn, clouds of great smelling smoke abound. I always try to have a few in the humidor

15 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A nice full bodied smoke
by Jim in Atlanta on January 14, 2008

Always a good cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My favorite smoke
by chuck cooper in NJ on October 15, 2006

Ever since I discovered these great smokes I've been enjoying not only the full spicey taste of them, but also the unbeatable price. I've spent a lot of money on so called high end cigars that can't hold a candle to this one. If you want a good, and I mean good, full bodied smoke at a very good price look no farther.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Your grandfather's cigar
by Ross in Midwest U.S. on March 25, 2006

This was easy to cut, easy to light and draw, however little in the way of flavor. Very easy to smoke. If you're looking for a working cigar ok, however if looking to sit and enjoy look away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not the prettiest looking smoke
by Jim Fertich in Coplay, Pa on July 18, 2004

I always keep a handful with me. Never had a bad one. Great flavor and taste. A fine everyday smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.