Cigar Deals!Offer

Henry Clay Brevas Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the money.
for Henry Clay Brevas
by Michael Kagan in Woodland Hills, Ca. on February 27, 2019

Love the taste of these Henry Clays. Very similar to Cuban cigar in flavor. Also, very consistent construction, box after box. This cigar never disappoints.

... read more
4.0 stars
Yummy down to the sweet end
for Henry Clay Brevas
by chuck in North Bergen New Jersey on December 03, 2008

I smoke these a couple times a day. They always taste good. Not the best looking cigar but who cares your gonna burn it up anyway. For the money it can't be beat.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the money.
for Henry Clay Brevas
by Michael Kagan in Woodland Hills, Ca. on February 27, 2019

Love the taste of these Henry Clays. Very similar to Cuban cigar in flavor. Also, very consistent construction, box after box. This cigar never disappoints.

... read more
5.0 stars
A nice full bodied smoke
for Henry Clay Brevas
by Jim in Atlanta on January 14, 2008

Always a good cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite smoke
for Henry Clay Brevas
by chuck cooper in NJ on October 15, 2006

Ever since I discovered these great smokes I've been enjoying not only the full spicey taste of them, but also the unbeatable price. I've spent a lot of money on so called high end cigars that can't hold a candle to this one. If you want a good, and I mean good, full bodied smoke at a very good price look no farther.

... read more
4.0 stars
Yummy down to the sweet end
for Henry Clay Brevas
by chuck in North Bergen New Jersey on December 03, 2008

I smoke these a couple times a day. They always taste good. Not the best looking cigar but who cares your gonna burn it up anyway. For the money it can't be beat.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not the prettiest looking smoke
for Henry Clay Brevas
by Jim Fertich in Coplay, Pa on July 18, 2004

I always keep a handful with me. Never had a bad one. Great flavor and taste. A fine everyday smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
Wonderful smoke
for Henry Clay Brevas
by Greg in Tennessee on December 31, 2002

This cigar is a great smoke. The construction is one of the best. The cap and wrapper are constructed with care. The smoke is consistent and the draw is firm, but not too firm. The ash represents the attention of detail to the roller. I am impressed with this cigar. It is not only satisfying to smoke, but to also hold in your hand.

... read more
3.0 stars
Your grandfather's cigar
for Henry Clay Brevas
by Ross in Midwest U.S. on March 25, 2006

This was easy to cut, easy to light and draw, however little in the way of flavor. Very easy to smoke. If you're looking for a working cigar ok, however if looking to sit and enjoy look away.

... read more
1.0 star
The Brevas are great
for Henry Clay Brevas
by Steve in Florida on April 10, 2004

This is a great cigar. Looks seem to have improved over the past year or two. Consistent burn, clouds of great smelling smoke abound. I always try to have a few in the humidor

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.