Cigar Deals!Offer

Henry Clay Reviews

4.0 stars
48 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Henry Clay Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Henry Clay Cigars.
5.0 stars
Best in show!!
for Henry Clay Toro
by joe in Nyack on May 08, 2019

As a USAR VET and madero vet...These are the best madero s I have ever smoked period. Smooth, great draw, great flavor, etc

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the money.
for Henry Clay Brevas
by Michael Kagan in Woodland Hills, Ca. on February 27, 2019

Love the taste of these Henry Clays. Very similar to Cuban cigar in flavor. Also, very consistent construction, box after box. This cigar never disappoints.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by Bill in Arizona on August 06, 2018

For the price these are great smokes!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for Henry Clay Toro
by Tyler in Belmont, NC on July 31, 2018

Excellent cigar. Fine peppery smoke on the front and a deep earthy finish. Easy draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Shamefully Underrated Cigar!
for Henry Clay Toro
by Ken in Los Angeles on November 10, 2015

This cigar is one of the most underrated cigars I have ever seen. I would say the Henry Clay is like a Fuente Hemingway on steroids! It has a great full Dominican puro flavor and taste but with more of everything than the Fuente. I have smoked everything from the bargain basement smokes to the best rated Cubans and have always found this cigar to be absolutely one of the finest cigars on the market today. I have made this my go to smoke for the last 16 years. If you haven t tried one of these then you truly need to try one as soon as possible.

... read more
5.0 stars
I think I ve figured out all the low ratings...
for Henry Clay Toro
by Dave H. in Raleigh, NC on July 30, 2015

It s because people just don t want anyone else to know what a tasty, flavorful cigar this is! But I can t sit back and let a classic brand like Henry Clay be the victim of bad PR just because people want to horde them for themselves. Is it the prettiest stick on the block? No. But by jingo, IMO it certainly is one of the best. The Connecticut broadleaf wrapper gives this stogie a sweet, yet slightly peppery kick, and the full-bodied Dominican binder and filler are definitely not what you expected. Smells great burning, too. All in all, my go-to cigar when I really want a great smoking experience.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Perfect Cigar?
for Henry Clay Toro
by Oakley in Orangeburg, SC on September 26, 2014
Verified purchase

I don't understand the low ratings - 80 - for Henry Clay cigars. Maybe they don't have the glitter of newer brands, but these cigars are top of the line. I would rate Henry Clay a 94 across the board using the same guide used by the experts. I have bought Henry Clays for ~30 years, and while I have changed much, Henry Clay cigars remain solid, dependable sticks that will bring a bad day up if paired with a fine cognac or brandy. Let the worries go while enjoying life because it is true, before you know it, your end of tomorrows will be close. Smoke this fine cigar, drink your cognac or brandy, or whatever suits you, Henry Clay will be the same: a robust, hearty smoke that will lift the fog and bring you back to your senses!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar Overall
for Henry Clay Brevas Conservas
by Zachary in SW, FL on September 14, 2014

My go to smoke if I have a bunch in my humidor. Not the prettiest around, but definitely a pleasing smoke. Good medium body cigar if you don't want to break the bank.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Henry Clay Brevas Finas
by Ken Ryno in West Covina, California on February 10, 2014

These little gems are one of the most underrated smokes on the market. I have been smoking them for 16 years and have no plan to stop now!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Henry Clay Brevas Finas
by Ken Ryno in West Covina, California on February 10, 2014

These little gems are one of the most underrated smokes on the market. I have been smoking them for 16 years and have no plan to stop now!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.