Cigar Deals!Offer

Herrera Esteli Reviews

92rated
19 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
96
Draw
97
Consistency
94
Appearance
93
Burn
92
Buy Herrera Esteli Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Herrera Esteli Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Great cigar
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by in Stuart Fl on June 27, 2015

Excellent cigar. Great taste good burn and good draw. A little pricey but worth it. Never had a bad experience with it.

3 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
Dissapointint.
for Herrera Esteli Short Corona Gorda
by on August 3, 2014

Disappointing. Very weak on the flavor and aroma category. So sad I had great expectations.

0 6
recommended for you based on Herrera Esteli
100rated
Underrated gem in the line
for Herrera Esteli Short Corona Gorda
by BoomDog in Pittsburgh, Pa on August 08, 2017

This is an often overlooked vitola in the Herrera Esteli line. A great quick smoke. Can t figure out if i enjoy this, or the lonsdale more.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke!!
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Anonymous in on March 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I ordered samples of 15 of the top 25 from Cigar Affidiado s 2013 list. These Hererra Esteli s are the best of the best. Like a Cuban Monte 2, only better!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Better than a cuban
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Austin in DC on October 14, 2013

I travel frequently to Europe and often smoke cubans. I am surprised to say this is the best cigar I have ever smoked, could not have dreamed of a more perfect cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Glad I got a box
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial 5 Pack
by Todd in Arizona on July 25, 2016

Don t let the simple label fool you, this is a great and complex cigar and has become my favorite in the humidor. It burns pure with a nice white full ash and a warm mouthful of smoke. It holds together extremely well. The flavor is everything I expect a great cigar to be. It s earthy and strong like a robust coffee with hints of caramel mellowing it out. It reminded me of an Ashton Symetry only fuller, thicker, and great to hold. One word of warning, it prefers a lower humidity. I smoked one at 72% and had to puff-puff-puff to keep it burning well. At 65-69% this babe is a champ. I want many moooore.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
99rated
As good as The Cuban Punch Punch
for Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
by Mac in New Tazewell, TN on July 09, 2016

Great cigar. Been smoking Cubans for 12 years. Been looking for an outstanding non-Cuban and this is it! Great construction and even burn. wonderful flavors. Tried the 5-pak first to make sure it was the one for me. Am now ordering a box of 25 for my humidor.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
truly a great cigar
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by Jan Humphries in NC on August 17, 2017

truly a great cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigars...
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by David Cubeta in MA - Massachusetts on May 05, 2017

For the last 3 months, I have been smoking only Drew Estate traditional cigars...Bought them here at Famous, the price was so reasonable, that I bought 9x the sampler offered...I had not smoked very many Drew Estate brands, but I am pleased that I have discovered them...The construction on the 7 different blends is spot on...The taste is premium all the way...Herrera Esteli is one of my favorites...Smooth, smooth smooth...Balanced taste...Drew Estate makes 1st class cigars...Try them...Buy them at Famous though for the best price...

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
98rated
Great cigar
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by Ron in Stuart Fl on June 27, 2015

Excellent cigar. Great taste good burn and good draw. A little pricey but worth it. Never had a bad experience with it.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
superb smoke, gotta get more!
for Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
by jay in newport beach on January 07, 2014

Beautiful cigar, elegant band, and wonderful taste throughout. Tilted initial burn that self corrected mid way thru first third. Smoke was creamy consistent and visually indulgent.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Always in my Humidor
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Mark in The Woodlands, TX on October 10, 2015
Verified purchase

One of my favorites from Drew Estates. I always keep in my I really enjoy the smooth consistency of Herra Esteli. This is a well made cigar with a delicious wrapper!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.