Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Herrera Esteli Reviews

91rated
15 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
96
Draw
97
Consistency
94
Appearance
93
Burn
92
Buy Herrera Esteli Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Herrera Esteli Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Fantastic smoke
for Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
by in New Jersey on July 9, 2014

I read about it and tried a few. It was like stepping back in time and enjoying a beautiful smoke like your first great cigar. Excellent construction, great burn, I m halfway through my second box and haven t had a bad one yet. Beuatiful cigar great subtle taste. Great way to spend an hour in the sun. FS get more in now before I run out! NOW

3 1
most helpful negative review
67 rated
Dissapointint.
for Herrera Esteli Short Corona Gorda
by on August 3, 2014

Disappointing. Very weak on the flavor and aroma category. So sad I had great expectations.

0 2
recommended for you based on Herrera Esteli
100rated
Great Smoke!!
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Anonymous in on March 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I ordered samples of 15 of the top 25 from Cigar Affidiado s 2013 list. These Hererra Esteli s are the best of the best. Like a Cuban Monte 2, only better!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Better than a cuban
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Austin in DC on October 14, 2013

I travel frequently to Europe and often smoke cubans. I am surprised to say this is the best cigar I have ever smoked, could not have dreamed of a more perfect cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Glad I got a box
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial 5 Pack
by Todd in Arizona on July 25, 2016

Don t let the simple label fool you, this is a great and complex cigar and has become my favorite in the humidor. It burns pure with a nice white full ash and a warm mouthful of smoke. It holds together extremely well. The flavor is everything I expect a great cigar to be. It s earthy and strong like a robust coffee with hints of caramel mellowing it out. It reminded me of an Ashton Symetry only fuller, thicker, and great to hold. One word of warning, it prefers a lower humidity. I smoked one at 72% and had to puff-puff-puff to keep it burning well. At 65-69% this babe is a champ. I want many moooore.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
99rated
As good as The Cuban Punch Punch
for Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
by Mac in New Tazewell, TN on July 09, 2016

Great cigar. Been smoking Cubans for 12 years. Been looking for an outstanding non-Cuban and this is it! Great construction and even burn. wonderful flavors. Tried the 5-pak first to make sure it was the one for me. Am now ordering a box of 25 for my humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by Ron in Stuart Fl on June 27, 2015

Excellent cigar. Great taste good burn and good draw. A little pricey but worth it. Never had a bad experience with it.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
superb smoke, gotta get more!
for Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
by jay in newport beach on January 07, 2014

Beautiful cigar, elegant band, and wonderful taste throughout. Tilted initial burn that self corrected mid way thru first third. Smoke was creamy consistent and visually indulgent.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Always in my Humidor
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Mark in The Woodlands, TX on October 10, 2015
Verified purchase

One of my favorites from Drew Estates. I always keep in my I really enjoy the smooth consistency of Herra Esteli. This is a well made cigar with a delicious wrapper!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
seasoned cigar smoker
for Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
by scott in acworth, ga on December 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Awesome smoke. Rivals some of the Cubans I have smoked. Will continue to stock this one in my humidor.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Fantastic smoke
for Herrera Esteli Lonsdale Deluxe
by Joe in New Jersey on July 09, 2014

I read about it and tried a few. It was like stepping back in time and enjoying a beautiful smoke like your first great cigar. Excellent construction, great burn, I m halfway through my second box and haven t had a bad one yet. Beuatiful cigar great subtle taste. Great way to spend an hour in the sun. FS get more in now before I run out! NOW

31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Excellent Cigar
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Drmark in Indy on August 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm pretty new to cigar smoking, however I have tried many brands and types so far. I will have to put this one in my top 5. Draws well,taste is awesome, it says its full flavored, but still has a mild tendency.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.