NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: Due to inclement weather on the east coast, our phone sales and customer service availability may be interrupted at times. We are sorry for the inconvenience.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Herrera Esteli Norteno Reviews

94rated
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Buy Herrera Esteli Norteno Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Herrera Esteli Norteno Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
WOW!!
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Toro
by in Texas on March 6, 2015

This is by far one of my favorite cigars to smoke. I dont care if its with my morning coffee, mid afternoon smoke, or after a nice dinner. This cigar is simply amazing. I have about 18 in my humidor. I would get a whole other humidor just for these cigars if i could buy that many. Some people say they are a strong smoke. I feel that it is a very smooth cigar not harsh. Flavors of earth, leather, coffee, and dark chocolate. My personal favorite flavor combo. If i had $900 id buy all 8 boxes. Totaly worth every penny. Id rate it at a 97

5 3
most recent review
99 rated
Pefect size
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Coronita
by in California on November 1, 2018

Great go-to perfect size for a short morning smoke.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Herrera Esteli Norteno
99rated
Pefect size
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Coronita
by M in California on November 01, 2018

Great go-to perfect size for a short morning smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Fantastic cigar.
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Corona Extra
by Evan Buckley in UT on September 28, 2018

One of the best to date. An easy 90 . Was surprised at the strength, but was wonderfully crafted and blended, Buying a box again for sure.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Belicoso Fino
by Peter in Granada hills on April 16, 2018

This is one of my favorite cigars and when I saw this deal I couldn’t let it pass.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
98rated
In my top 10
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Belicoso Fino
by Joal in Boise on April 12, 2015

Great cigar, perfect construction and great smoke output. I m going to have a bunch of these in my humidor soon.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
WOW!!
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Toro
by Rafael in Texas on March 06, 2015

This is by far one of my favorite cigars to smoke. I dont care if its with my morning coffee, mid afternoon smoke, or after a nice dinner. This cigar is simply amazing. I have about 18 in my humidor. I would get a whole other humidor just for these cigars if i could buy that many. Some people say they are a strong smoke. I feel that it is a very smooth cigar not harsh. Flavors of earth, leather, coffee, and dark chocolate. My personal favorite flavor combo. If i had $900 id buy all 8 boxes. Totaly worth every penny. Id rate it at a 97

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
96rated
Best cigar I have ever smoked. Very smooth and stern. Love this cigar and enjoy them tremendously. No wonder they are sold out all the time.
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Robusto Grande
by Benjamin Stamford in Louisville, KY on June 22, 2017
Verified purchase

Best cigar I have ever smoked. Very smooth and stern. Love this cigar and enjoy them tremendously. No wonder they are sold out all the time.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Under-celebrated
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Belicoso Fino
by M in California on November 01, 2018

My go to stick.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great Cigar
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Belicoso Fino
by Steve in Chicago on October 18, 2017

The Herrera Esteli Norteno is now in my top 5. Has a great taste, aroma and draw. Highly recommended.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great cigars, a standby favorite
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Corona Extra
by Rob in Virginia on October 27, 2017

These are a standby favorite of mine, and I always order some when I see them on sale. This was the first time that the price was so good, I ordered a full box!

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75rated
Cigar
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Toro
by Melvin in California on November 16, 2017

Norteno enjoyed the smoke but not a fan of the box press / I enjoy a bigger size 6x54

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
50
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.