Cigar Deals!Offer

Herrera Esteli Norteno Reviews

92rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Buy Herrera Esteli Norteno Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Herrera Esteli Norteno Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
WOW!!
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Toro
by in Texas on March 6, 2015

This is by far one of my favorite cigars to smoke. I dont care if its with my morning coffee, mid afternoon smoke, or after a nice dinner. This cigar is simply amazing. I have about 18 in my humidor. I would get a whole other humidor just for these cigars if i could buy that many. Some people say they are a strong smoke. I feel that it is a very smooth cigar not harsh. Flavors of earth, leather, coffee, and dark chocolate. My personal favorite flavor combo. If i had $900 id buy all 8 boxes. Totaly worth every penny. Id rate it at a 97

1 0
most recent review
75 rated
Cigar
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Toro
by in California on November 16, 2017

Norteno enjoyed the smoke but not a fan of the box press / I enjoy a bigger size 6x54

0 0
recommended for you based on Herrera Esteli Norteno
98rated
In my top 10
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Belicoso Fino
by Joal in Boise on April 12, 2015

Great cigar, perfect construction and great smoke output. I m going to have a bunch of these in my humidor soon.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
WOW!!
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Toro
by Rafael in Texas on March 06, 2015

This is by far one of my favorite cigars to smoke. I dont care if its with my morning coffee, mid afternoon smoke, or after a nice dinner. This cigar is simply amazing. I have about 18 in my humidor. I would get a whole other humidor just for these cigars if i could buy that many. Some people say they are a strong smoke. I feel that it is a very smooth cigar not harsh. Flavors of earth, leather, coffee, and dark chocolate. My personal favorite flavor combo. If i had $900 id buy all 8 boxes. Totaly worth every penny. Id rate it at a 97

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
96rated
Best cigar I have ever smoked. Very smooth and stern. Love this cigar and enjoy them tremendously. No wonder they are sold out all the time.
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Robusto Grande
by Benjamin Stamford in Louisville, KY on June 22, 2017
Verified purchase

Best cigar I have ever smoked. Very smooth and stern. Love this cigar and enjoy them tremendously. No wonder they are sold out all the time.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great Cigar
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Belicoso Fino
by Steve in Chicago on October 18, 2017

The Herrera Esteli Norteno is now in my top 5. Has a great taste, aroma and draw. Highly recommended.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great cigars, a standby favorite
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Corona Extra
by Rob in Virginia on October 27, 2017

These are a standby favorite of mine, and I always order some when I see them on sale. This was the first time that the price was so good, I ordered a full box!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75rated
Cigar
for Herrera Esteli Norteno Toro
by Melvin in California on November 16, 2017

Norteno enjoyed the smoke but not a fan of the box press / I enjoy a bigger size 6x54

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
50
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.