Cigar Deals!Offer

Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Paul in Canada on July 30, 2018

Good burn with great smoke and solid ash. Nice presentation but can be a little inconsistent in construction cigar to cigar .Overall great medium cigar and at sensible price . Excellent flavour throughout but I like the last third for more complexity and a heavier more robust taste . Recent addition to the humidor and a definite repeat purchase .

... read more
5.0 stars
Always in my Humidor
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Mark in The Woodlands, TX on October 10, 2015
Verified purchase

One of my favorites from Drew Estates. I always keep in my I really enjoy the smooth consistency of Herra Esteli. This is a well made cigar with a delicious wrapper!

... read more
5.0 stars
Always in my Humidor
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Mark in The Woodlands, TX on October 10, 2015
Verified purchase

One of my favorites from Drew Estates. I always keep in my I really enjoy the smooth consistency of Herra Esteli. This is a well made cigar with a delicious wrapper!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke!!
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Anonymous in on March 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I ordered samples of 15 of the top 25 from Cigar Affidiado s 2013 list. These Hererra Esteli s are the best of the best. Like a Cuban Monte 2, only better!

... read more
5.0 stars
I could smoke these for breakfast
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Blake in Oklahoma City on October 21, 2013

Enough kick to get your attention but blended so well it doesn t overwhelm. Sweet and spicy! Goes great with coffee or whiskey! Perfectly balanced and delicious blend. Another Home run from Drew Estate.

... read more
5.0 stars
Better than a cuban
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Austin in DC on October 14, 2013

I travel frequently to Europe and often smoke cubans. I am surprised to say this is the best cigar I have ever smoked, could not have dreamed of a more perfect cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Drmark in Indy on August 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm pretty new to cigar smoking, however I have tried many brands and types so far. I will have to put this one in my top 5. Draws well,taste is awesome, it says its full flavored, but still has a mild tendency.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for Herrera Esteli Piramide Fino
by Paul in Canada on July 30, 2018

Good burn with great smoke and solid ash. Nice presentation but can be a little inconsistent in construction cigar to cigar .Overall great medium cigar and at sensible price . Excellent flavour throughout but I like the last third for more complexity and a heavier more robust taste . Recent addition to the humidor and a definite repeat purchase .

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.