Cigar Deals!Offer

Herrera Esteli Toro Especial Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Drew Estate Traditional Sampler
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by DENNIS FORSTER in Florida on October 31, 2018

This was the first one I smoked out of the Sampler.....WOW, what a Great cigar ! I will put this on my list of Favorites for sure. If the rest are this great, I will buy them by the Box. If you have not tried this cigar, you may want to do it soon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by James in Abbeville, LA on January 17, 2018

One of my favorite smokes. I ve had several and they all burn great, have great smoke output, and are always full of flavor. Definitely a must try for a full body cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Drew Estate Traditional Sampler
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by DENNIS FORSTER in Florida on October 31, 2018

This was the first one I smoked out of the Sampler.....WOW, what a Great cigar ! I will put this on my list of Favorites for sure. If the rest are this great, I will buy them by the Box. If you have not tried this cigar, you may want to do it soon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by James in Abbeville, LA on January 17, 2018

One of my favorite smokes. I ve had several and they all burn great, have great smoke output, and are always full of flavor. Definitely a must try for a full body cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
SMOOTH STOGIE
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by FRED in Maryland on October 26, 2017

VERY SMOOTH AND POWERFUL. i WILL BUY THESE AGAIN WELL WORTH IT.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid Smoke
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by Al Penne in WI on October 18, 2017

Anything Herrara makes is golden, I ve had these Esteli s twice now and their just as good as the first time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Super smooth smoke
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by William in Boston, MA on October 13, 2017

This is my favorite anytime smoke. I can enjoy it in the morning with coffee or in the evening after a meal with a scotch. This is a medium to full body smoke. It s not complex in flavor, but it has a tasty Cuban profile. Creamy smoke with a good draw. It s also not to peppery, the way I like it.

... read more
5.0 stars
truly a great cigar
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by Jan Humphries in NC on August 17, 2017

truly a great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigars...
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by David Cubeta in MA - Massachusetts on May 05, 2017

For the last 3 months, I have been smoking only Drew Estate traditional cigars...Bought them here at Famous, the price was so reasonable, that I bought 9x the sampler offered...I had not smoked very many Drew Estate brands, but I am pleased that I have discovered them...The construction on the 7 different blends is spot on...The taste is premium all the way...Herrera Esteli is one of my favorites...Smooth, smooth smooth...Balanced taste...Drew Estate makes 1st class cigars...Try them...Buy them at Famous though for the best price...

... read more
5.0 stars
Glad I got a box
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial 5 Pack
by Todd in Arizona on July 25, 2016

Don t let the simple label fool you, this is a great and complex cigar and has become my favorite in the humidor. It burns pure with a nice white full ash and a warm mouthful of smoke. It holds together extremely well. The flavor is everything I expect a great cigar to be. It s earthy and strong like a robust coffee with hints of caramel mellowing it out. It reminded me of an Ashton Symetry only fuller, thicker, and great to hold. One word of warning, it prefers a lower humidity. I smoked one at 72% and had to puff-puff-puff to keep it burning well. At 65-69% this babe is a champ. I want many moooore.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by Ron in Stuart Fl on June 27, 2015

Excellent cigar. Great taste good burn and good draw. A little pricey but worth it. Never had a bad experience with it.

... read more
4.0 stars
A little disappointed prefer Londale
for Herrera Esteli Toro Especial
by Steve Conley in Springfield Pa on August 16, 2017

This was too mild for my taste. Good construction and ok to smoke now. A little bitter on first third. Liked the finish. Ok for the beach. So different than my fav., their Lonsdale

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.