Cigar Deals!Offer

Holiday Sampler Of Cheer Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Always in my Humidor
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Joey in PA on July 09, 2019

Under Crown Shade has never disappointed me! Smooth and flavorful all the time!

... read more
5.0 stars
A very pleasant surprise
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by Tony M in Florida on May 13, 2019

This was a first try and I must say it was a very pleasant surprise. To my taste they were medium bodied and packed with flavor. I will try more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Always in my Humidor
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Joey in PA on July 09, 2019

Under Crown Shade has never disappointed me! Smooth and flavorful all the time!

... read more
5.0 stars
A very pleasant surprise
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by Tony M in Florida on May 13, 2019

This was a first try and I must say it was a very pleasant surprise. To my taste they were medium bodied and packed with flavor. I will try more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Great Burn
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Jay in Illinois on May 03, 2019

If you like a mild cigar, this is a winner. I buy this cigar regularly and enjoy the smoothness....and a great burn!

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, mild with good flavor, good burn and draw. I was pleasantly surprised with this smoke. I got it in a sampler and didn t have high hopes, but was impressed and want to try the Sumatra and Maduro wrapped versions now.
for Cruz Real Robusto Natural
by norm in Everett Washington on January 07, 2019

Smooth, mild with good flavor, good burn and draw. I was pleasantly surprised with this smoke. I got it in a sampler and didn t have high hopes, but was impressed and want to try the Sumatra and Maduro wrapped versions now.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice stick
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by CR in Texas on December 14, 2018

Real smooth

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite Connecticut
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Stan Walker in Kansas on October 15, 2018

Connecticut cigars are not my favorite cigars. But, I like to try everything and so, I tried the Undercrown Shade and really liked it. I ve smoked other Connecticut cigars and thought some were okay, but find that the Undercrown are most consistent with the best performance and flavor. I like trying different things and will probably smoke some other Connecticut stogies, but will only keep the Undercrown in my humidor.on a routine basis.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderfully delicious
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 08, 2018

I got these as a promo. I thought they were just some random mellow/mild sticks. They are smooth - and delightful. They are more mellow than heavy hitting full spice sticks, yes. But after a few I realized I underestimated them. Beautiful construction, burn and taste. Dense, slightly tight draw but not restrictive. They burn even and slow. Lots of flavors - sweet and delicious. Not weak but not a smack in the face. They are beyond my price range in general. However they are more complex and flavorful than I first gave them credit for. I would say - wood, spice and powdered sugar. And they are not a sweet cap or anything like that. There is just a very pleasant sweetness in the natural smoke. I ll be adding them to my favorites list even if it s a stretch goal. If you cannot tell I like them a lot - 2 thumbs up.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect evryday cigar
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Vasilev in Sofia, Bulgaria on September 01, 2018

The cigar is always the same - perfect. Draw is easy and smoot, burns perfectly. Taste and aroma at high level for a connecticut

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best shades I ve smoked
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Adam in NH on August 01, 2018

I m usually one who appreciates darker varieties, but when in the mood for something lighter but with excellent amounts of flavor this is my go to. Great morning cigar with any cup of coffee. Burn and draw on the loose side are exceptional. I ve burned half a box so far without issue.

... read more
5.0 stars
Woodsy, medium, delicious smoke
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by RJ in Utah on June 05, 2018

Excellent cigar. Cedar, leather, green plant, and caramel notes. People love the smell of it. Pure satisfaction.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.