Cigar Deals!Offer

Honduran Blends Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great for the money
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Miller in GA on June 21, 2019

Excellent draw hint of sweetness

... read more
5.0 stars
Really great cigar
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Marc P. in Greeley Colorado on March 06, 2019

Flawless construction and burn from start to finish. Strong and smooth with a perfect draw. Will definitely be buying more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really great cigar
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Marc P. in Greeley Colorado on March 06, 2019

Flawless construction and burn from start to finish. Strong and smooth with a perfect draw. Will definitely be buying more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another short term friend
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Keith Jones in KY on December 21, 2018

I really like smaller cigars that have larger depth. Some days I don t have a couple of hours to really enjoy a quality stick, so I like to keep a selection of smaller ones at hand. This stick is short, and can go in under an hour. But it has a lot of depth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Ratataaa in Queens New York on November 08, 2018

Excellent cigars.. great thick smoke.., definitely a full body cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
I’m reviewing baccarat . Rothschild
for Baccarat Rothschild
by joe benanti in Speonk on October 08, 2018

1 excellent mild smoke!! 2 great creamy and at peppery taste!! 3 highly recommend !!4 famous shipped it in gorgeous shape!!! 5 I’m smoking one as I right this !!! Buy em!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Well Done!
for Baccarat Rothschild
by DVW in Niles, MI on September 10, 2018

In all attributes, Baccarat Robusto is as quality of a mellow smoke as I have found. The smoothness and slightly sweetened cap make it a very satisfying smoke. A great cigar is one you find enjoyable!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smoke for on the job.
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Gary E. Gulledge in El Paso, TX on August 16, 2018

Their just a all around good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great draw, great taste
for Baccarat Rothschild
by James Lowery in Michigan on May 25, 2018

These are my go to cigars. Love to smoke one of these after work to relax.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke.
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Joe Bygod Holbrook in Quincy, Illinois on July 03, 2017
Verified purchase

Sweet tip, creamy and smooth taste, and consistent draw, burn and construction. A top notch smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Still a go to
for Baccarat Rothschild
by John in My livingroom on April 25, 2017

I have been smoking cigars for over 20 years and I can tell you that Baccarat never disappoints. While my taste in cigars has changed since I first started, Baccarat has stayed consistent. Whether you are beginning your journey or a long time cigar smoker, you cant go wrong. These are great for any time of day. Mild yet flavorful with a sweet, yet not too sweet cap that mellows over time. Seriously one of the smoothest smokes for the money out there. If you haven t tried them yet, what are you waiting for. If you don t like em , I ll buy em fr om you. Just kidding. Seriously, go get some. Tell em John sent ya. They won t know who that is, but you never know.....

... read more
5.0 stars
A favorite for many years
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Chris in The Island on April 17, 2017

Whether on the golf course, the stern of a ship or in the cigar bar, these Baccarat cigars are comfortable. Well-built, long-ash cigar with a mild, satisfying taste. One box in 20 may have several inconsistent fill or burn cigars.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.