I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Honduran Bundles Reviews

62 consumer rating
64 reviews
57% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
65
Construction
55
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
55
Buy Honduran Bundles Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Honduran Bundles Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Can't beat it for the price
for
by in Grand Island, FL on March 16, 2004

For a bundle cigar, this is hard to beat. I've tried two bundles, and only a few burned crooked or drew hard. Great "everyday" cigar for about a buck a stick.

20 2
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
NOT mild; oddly apple-like in taste
for
by in New Orleans on March 3, 2001
Verified purchase

I don't know why this cigar is listed as mild - it's one of the strongest I've smoked! It's definitely a great value though - very good cigar! Oddly enough it seems to have an apple-like taste - which my friends agreed on. The two problems I had were 2 from the bundle started to unwrap a tad even when I clipped well before the cap ended - probably due to a lack of a band on the cigar... and also they were really tough to get to light evenly but once I got them to they stayed nicely... and they did stay lit for a long time without being puffed on.

18 17
recommended for you based on Honduran Bundles
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 64
91 consumer rating
Damn fine for the price
by Matt in on May 20, 2010
Verified purchase

This was SUCH a tasty gar. VERY smooth and mild, and yet tasty as heck! Def pick up a few of these to try. Im ordering a box!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Great cigar for the money
by Stephen in St. Louis on September 27, 2009
Verified purchase

I love this cigar for the price and the taste. If you are lucky to win them at auction it is even better. They have not been up for auction in a long time, hope they come up soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Good & Bad
by Krispy2112 in Cheddar Land on February 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I orderd 20 cigars. The cigars from 2008 were very dry and almost unsmokable, but the cigars from 2009 were excellent. They blow away Rocky 2nds.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
50-50 chance
by Hoss 1948 in Florida on July 05, 2009

The construction of these cigars are crap, taste is acceptable only. You can not enjoy any cigar that you have to fight all the time. they are not worth the constant canoeing You have put up with. they are not worth any amont of money I will never buy them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
88 consumer rating
20+ years of reliabilty
by Isaac Mattingly in Converse, TX on March 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I've been ordering and smoking this cigars for over 20+ years. It is consistent, good draw and inexpensive. I smoke 2 - 3 a day. Dependable and tasty. Occasionally , I get a couple of tightly rolled, hard to draw in a bundle, but, hey, its a bundle.. Great and dependable for the price. I think that it has a good taste and burns smooth with a gray ash. It works for me...Try a bundle today, can't go wrong for the price. Enjoy! [:}=~

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Give em time...
by Tabac Mack in Omak on December 09, 2007

Off the truck and in your mouth, this cigar will leave a bad impression. After a few weeks, all the dark maduro flavor comes through. Everything I expected in a Honduran maduro is there. Sweet, earthy flavor with a nice smooth mocha finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Very Nice Maduro
by J. McDonald in Hobbs NM on January 08, 2008
Verified purchase

I won a bundle in an auction didn't expect much but was very surprised it burned very well had a good flavor will buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
81 consumer rating
Consistently great smoke for the money
by Marc in Duluth GA on September 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Have ordered these several times and have never been disappointed. Nice roll, great draw and consistent burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
81 consumer rating
I'm not telling anyone!
by Ken in Scranton on August 10, 2008

I'm not gonna tell anyone how fantastic this one is I'll keep it all to myself, thank you! But when this cigar hit my lips I could hear Leon Redbone singing "You've Got A Friend In Me"! Consistency thou art a jewel and this one is consistent! Even burn easy draw, great taste - mild but tasty - and just look at the price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
80 consumer rating
Great for the price!
by Danny L in on January 31, 2008
Verified purchase

First thing you'll notice is how ugly they look, but the taste is surprisingly good and mild with pleasing aroma and burn was consistent. The draw is a bit tough but not impossible and produces great flavors especially with the price since I bought a bundle of these on cigarmonster for 24.99 with free shipping. An affordable luxury and is certainly not dissapointing!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 64
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.