Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Honduran Bundles Reviews

64rated
65 reviews
56% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
40
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
57
Burn
40
Buy Honduran Bundles Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Honduran Bundles Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Can't beat it for the price
for Honduran Toro
by in Grand Island, FL on March 16, 2004

For a bundle cigar, this is hard to beat. I've tried two bundles, and only a few burned crooked or drew hard. Great "everyday" cigar for about a buck a stick.

20 2
most helpful negative review
65 rated
NOT mild; oddly apple-like in taste
for Honduran #643
by in New Orleans on March 3, 2001
Verified purchase

I don't know why this cigar is listed as mild - it's one of the strongest I've smoked! It's definitely a great value though - very good cigar! Oddly enough it seems to have an apple-like taste - which my friends agreed on. The two problems I had were 2 from the bundle started to unwrap a tad even when I clipped well before the cap ended - probably due to a lack of a band on the cigar... and also they were really tough to get to light evenly but once I got them to they stayed nicely... and they did stay lit for a long time without being puffed on.

18 17
recommended for you based on Honduran Bundles
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
91rated
Damn fine for the price
for Honduran Churchill
by Matt in on May 20, 2010
Verified purchase

This was SUCH a tasty gar. VERY smooth and mild, and yet tasty as heck! Def pick up a few of these to try. Im ordering a box!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91rated
Great cigar for the money
for Honduran Churchill
by Stephen in St. Louis on September 27, 2009
Verified purchase

I love this cigar for the price and the taste. If you are lucky to win them at auction it is even better. They have not been up for auction in a long time, hope they come up soon.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Good & Bad
for Honduran Churchill
by Krispy2112 in Cheddar Land on February 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I orderd 20 cigars. The cigars from 2008 were very dry and almost unsmokable, but the cigars from 2009 were excellent. They blow away Rocky 2nds.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
90rated
50-50 chance
for Honduran Churchill
by Hoss 1948 in Florida on July 05, 2009

The construction of these cigars are crap, taste is acceptable only. You can not enjoy any cigar that you have to fight all the time. they are not worth the constant canoeing You have put up with. they are not worth any amont of money I will never buy them again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
88rated
20+ years of reliabilty
for Honduran Bundles Plasencia Toro
by Isaac Mattingly in Converse, TX on March 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I've been ordering and smoking this cigars for over 20+ years. It is consistent, good draw and inexpensive. I smoke 2 - 3 a day. Dependable and tasty. Occasionally , I get a couple of tightly rolled, hard to draw in a bundle, but, hey, its a bundle.. Great and dependable for the price. I think that it has a good taste and burns smooth with a gray ash. It works for me...Try a bundle today, can't go wrong for the price. Enjoy! [:}=~

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
Give em time...
for Honduran Churchill
by Tabac Mack in Omak on December 09, 2007

Off the truck and in your mouth, this cigar will leave a bad impression. After a few weeks, all the dark maduro flavor comes through. Everything I expected in a Honduran maduro is there. Sweet, earthy flavor with a nice smooth mocha finish.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
Very Nice Maduro
for Honduran Toro
by J. McDonald in Hobbs NM on January 08, 2008
Verified purchase

I won a bundle in an auction didn't expect much but was very surprised it burned very well had a good flavor will buy again

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
81rated
Consistently great smoke for the money
for Honduran Churchill
by Marc in Duluth GA on September 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Have ordered these several times and have never been disappointed. Nice roll, great draw and consistent burn.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81rated
I'm not telling anyone!
for Honduran Lonsdale
by Ken in Scranton on August 10, 2008

I'm not gonna tell anyone how fantastic this one is I'll keep it all to myself, thank you! But when this cigar hit my lips I could hear Leon Redbone singing "You've Got A Friend In Me"! Consistency thou art a jewel and this one is consistent! Even burn easy draw, great taste - mild but tasty - and just look at the price!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Great for the price!
for Honduran Churchill
by Danny L in on January 31, 2008
Verified purchase

First thing you'll notice is how ugly they look, but the taste is surprisingly good and mild with pleasing aroma and burn was consistent. The draw is a bit tough but not impossible and produces great flavors especially with the price since I bought a bundle of these on cigarmonster for 24.99 with free shipping. An affordable luxury and is certainly not dissapointing!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.