Cigar Deals!Offer

Honduran Full Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great flavor
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

Has that great sun grown flavor and you can t get enough of it in a magnum size.

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Shaun W. in North Carolina on February 18, 2019

The taste was ok the burn was fast the draw was good as well.

... read more
5.0 stars
AJ Brings another cigar to life
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by John eston in IL on December 15, 2018

I got these as a freebie with another purchase. Usually when i see R&J anything, I think mild, well made, mass market cigar. These are way outside that lane, in a good way. Great construction, as indicated by burn and draw. Wrapper is dark, but not overly so. Flavor profile is a very nice mix of various spices and this cigar is medium plus bodied. It s nice to see these old mass market brands stepping outside the box and letting AJF have a crack at them. He has brought a bunch of these old standards to a new level, and it s great to see. Enjoyable short smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Always on top
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Big O in Southern Cali on November 11, 2018

I love this lil stick 1st thing in the am. It’s my cup of joe and this smooth n sweet stick that gets my day going. Never lets me down. Old faithful.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT SMOKE, smooth draw, tasty, toasty, chocolatly,
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by DP in Fresno on September 09, 2018

Very nice and consistent burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Favorite!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Doug in NC on September 07, 2018

A great all-around smoke! Burns evenly, consistently, and tastes wonderful. I know there are several trains of thought, but this one is worth removing the band and smoking it until you can t hold it! I ll give it all 100s for my first review with Famous Smokes!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick
for The Judge by J. Fuego Blind Justice Jar
by Jake in Wisconsin on July 28, 2018

I would definitely buy more perfect Ash good slow burn nicely rolled

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Pleased
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by John Beckler in OH on June 27, 2018

Ordered a 5 pack of these and was very happy with my first smoke. Burn line was even throughout. Flavor was dope. Solid, easy draw. Will definitely be buying more of these beauties.

... read more
5.0 stars
New favorite!
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on October 18, 2017

The ACID Toast has been dethroned. This is my new favorite stick! I love the heavy cedar and leather tones and the copious amounts of flavorful smoke! H. Upmann has knocked it out of the park.

... read more
5.0 stars
Unexpected Pleasure
for The Judge by J. Fuego Blind Justice
by Jong in Los Angeles on December 12, 2016

Easy draw, extremely consistent burn, and good maduro flavors. Would recommend. Feels strong.

... read more
5.0 stars
Reminds me of a Padron
for The Judge by J. Fuego Blind Justice
by F. Santos in Baltimore, MD on October 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I received a a sample wwith one of my orders and was very surprised. Great construction and draw. Started off with some mild to medium pepper and then transitioned into espresso, dark chocolate and leather. Stayed that way till the final third where I had strong roasted nuts and a touch of sweetness. Reminded me of a Padron with less pepper in the first third. I couldn t put it down.Get some!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for The Judge by J. Fuego Blind Justice
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 08, 2014

This is one of my favorite cigars. I love a leather taste. This one is packed with a leathery flavor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.