Cigar Deals!Offer

Honduran Medium Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Roger in IL on September 11, 2019

Great price, awesome smooth taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really Enjoyed These
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Devin in Miami on September 05, 2019

I really enjoy these cigars. Great price and great taste. My go to when I don t want to smoke one of my more expensive cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Roger in IL on September 11, 2019

Great price, awesome smooth taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really Enjoyed These
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Devin in Miami on September 05, 2019

I really enjoy these cigars. Great price and great taste. My go to when I don t want to smoke one of my more expensive cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smokes as beautiful as it looks
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Tony Bender in ND on August 29, 2019

Complex and robust flavors with an enticing aroma. This has become one of my go-to special smokes. These were great right out of the chute. I haven t kept them around long enough to know how they develop with aging. There is a surprising nicotine kick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful Aroma and Flavor
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Robert Clarke in Eastern Shore of Maryland on August 07, 2019

I read many fantastic reviews before purchasing a box of the LGC Robustos, I smoked the first one yesterday and it more than lived up to my expectations! Wow what a great smoke!! A bit sweet, creamy and spicy with an awesome aroma! Definitely my new favorite stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly Surprised
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 20, 2019

I received one of these in the Customer Engagement Sampler and really wasn t holding my breath for an amazing cigar, and man oh man was I pleasantly surprised. I knew I was in for a treat when I sampled it cold and got a sample of what I was in for, and I couldn t wait to light it. The draw was spot on, the burn line was perfect, and the tastes transitioned from nuttiness to fruity to earthy with a hint of pepper. I smoked this stick until I ran out of room to hold it, and even then I was disappointed that it wouldn t last just a little longer. As soon as I make more room in my humidor, I will definitely be adding a few of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke! Definitely adding more to my humidor.
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Navy Veteran in South NJ on August 28, 2018

I tried this for the first time and lets just say that it was worth the wait. I suggest every cigar addict have a few of these on hands.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cigars
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Robert Robinson in Florida on June 14, 2018

This best smoke I ve ever enjoyed, and I ve tried a lot of different cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
classic LGC!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Nate in Pittsburgh on November 20, 2017

beautiful little cigar with a very distinctive band. very well constructed and filled with an effortless draw. Very spicy on first impression, but mellowing a touch through the first half of the cigar. Spice and pepper come back strong with funk and cedar to the finish...excellent cigar, highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Nick in Modesto ca on November 08, 2017

Agree with all the other reviews. Had my first robusto after a week in the humi. Excellent! Perfect burn. Even my old lady commented on the sweetness. Gilded age beam black=relaxation station. And I got them at a killer price I can share a few

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.