Coupons!Offer

Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschild Reviews

91rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
Powerful, incredible smoke
for Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschild
by in Brooklyn, NY on June 6, 2002

Haven't had one of these in a long time, and was pleasantly shocked when the powerful blast of earth and burnt coffee hit me. Good God I had forgotten how good these are. Going to have to order a box of 'em.

18 16
most recent review
NR
Earthy and spicy, wonderful smoke
for Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschild
by in GA on April 24, 2007

One of the best medium to full strength cigars I've had the pleasure of. Medium draw with no bite. Finishes nicely.

1 2
recommended for you based on Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschild
93rated
One fine smoke
for Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschild
by Dan McFadden in El Dorado KS on March 10, 2000

For the money the Rothchild Maduro is a 10.

... more
910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Powerful, incredible smoke
for Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschild
by Anthony in Brooklyn, NY on June 06, 2002

Haven't had one of these in a long time, and was pleasantly shocked when the powerful blast of earth and burnt coffee hit me. Good God I had forgotten how good these are. Going to have to order a box of 'em.

... more
1816
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91rated
Unbelievable value cigar!
for Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschild
by Matthew DeCarlucci in Burlington, MA on November 03, 2000

The Hoyo Rothchild maduro has to have the best combination of full-bodied taste, good draw and reasonable price on the market. My new favorite when I'm not smoking an Excalibur or a Gloria Cubana.

... more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Earthy and spicy, wonderful smoke
for Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschild
by Scott Morehouse in GA on April 24, 2007

One of the best medium to full strength cigars I've had the pleasure of. Medium draw with no bite. Finishes nicely.

... more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
the best value for the $ around
for Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschild
by dino in nyc on November 24, 2000
Verified purchase

i'm a serious smoker and this is my everday and special occasion smoke. perfect complement to morning coffee or nightime scotch. though small in length, it never fails to satisfy. hoyo rothchilds are what cigar smoking is all about.

... more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Best bang for the buck !!
for Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschild
by Paul in Temple,Tx on May 26, 2000

My everday cigar. Compares favorably to more expensive Maduro's such as CAO's,Perdomo's and Ashtons at a fraction of their cost. Always consistent quality construction and draw.

... more
2017
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
A true smoke for the true cigar lover
for Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschild
by Bob Bemis in Bend OR on March 20, 2000

One of the best cigars I've ever smoked! as good or better than any cuban I've smoked. oily, dark,and good enough to eat!

... more
145
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.