I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschilds Reviews

86 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Powerful, incredible smoke
for Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschilds
by in Brooklyn, NY on June 6, 2002

Haven't had one of these in a long time, and was pleasantly shocked when the powerful blast of earth and burnt coffee hit me. Good God I had forgotten how good these are. Going to have to order a box of 'em.

16 15
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Earthy and spicy, wonderful smoke
for Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschilds
by in GA on April 24, 2007

One of the best medium to full strength cigars I've had the pleasure of. Medium draw with no bite. Finishes nicely.

0 0
recommended for you based on Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschilds
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
93 consumer rating
One fine smoke
by Dan McFadden in El Dorado KS on March 10, 2000

For the money the Rothchild Maduro is a 10.

6 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Powerful, incredible smoke
by Anthony in Brooklyn, NY on June 06, 2002

Haven't had one of these in a long time, and was pleasantly shocked when the powerful blast of earth and burnt coffee hit me. Good God I had forgotten how good these are. Going to have to order a box of 'em.

16 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Unbelievable value cigar!
by Matthew DeCarlucci in Burlington, MA on November 03, 2000

The Hoyo Rothchild maduro has to have the best combination of full-bodied taste, good draw and reasonable price on the market. My new favorite when I'm not smoking an Excalibur or a Gloria Cubana.

2 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Earthy and spicy, wonderful smoke
by Scott Morehouse in GA on April 24, 2007

One of the best medium to full strength cigars I've had the pleasure of. Medium draw with no bite. Finishes nicely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
the best value for the $ around
by dino in nyc on November 24, 2000
Verified purchase

i'm a serious smoker and this is my everday and special occasion smoke. perfect complement to morning coffee or nightime scotch. though small in length, it never fails to satisfy. hoyo rothchilds are what cigar smoking is all about.

6 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best bang for the buck !!
by Paul in Temple,Tx on May 26, 2000

My everday cigar. Compares favorably to more expensive Maduro's such as CAO's,Perdomo's and Ashtons at a fraction of their cost. Always consistent quality construction and draw.

19 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A true smoke for the true cigar lover
by Bob Bemis in Bend OR on March 20, 2000

One of the best cigars I've ever smoked! as good or better than any cuban I've smoked. oily, dark,and good enough to eat!

13 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.