I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans Reviews

85 consumer rating
8 reviews
40% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
92
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by in Rhode Island on January 26, 2011

This is a great smoke, easy draw, nice medium flavor. You really cant go wrong. I have read some of the bad reviews and am shocked this has been my number one smoke for years. Perhaps product was old when they purchsed?

0 0
most helpful negative review
36 consumer rating
Couldn't Finish It.
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by in Baltimore on October 30, 2009

Not a very good cigar. The wrapper came apart in my hand and the draw was so light, I couldn't keep it lit. I didn't care for the taste either. I purchased it from a reputable dealer. Perhaps a bad one got through quality control and I was unlucky enough to spend my eight bucks on it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
91 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
by Tom in Rhode Island on January 26, 2011

This is a great smoke, easy draw, nice medium flavor. You really cant go wrong. I have read some of the bad reviews and am shocked this has been my number one smoke for years. Perhaps product was old when they purchsed?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
It doesn't get much better for Maduro kinsmen.
by Lee Hasselman in Pa. on March 30, 2001

Of all the Maduro's out there,this is 'old faithful'.It is always consistant,rich,and full. What a Maduro should be!.Always!

1 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
36 consumer rating
Couldn't Finish It.
by Bob in Baltimore on October 30, 2009

Not a very good cigar. The wrapper came apart in my hand and the draw was so light, I couldn't keep it lit. I didn't care for the taste either. I purchased it from a reputable dealer. Perhaps a bad one got through quality control and I was unlucky enough to spend my eight bucks on it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
20
28 consumer rating
no biggie
by chris in virginia on October 09, 2009

Will not buy again!!No flavor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
40
Burn
40
28 consumer rating
Quality and flavor were AWFUL.
by Steven in Sunny Florida on June 30, 2009
Verified purchase

Harsh and nondescript, these overpriced sad excuses for cigars will never grace my humidor again. I was looking for a nice Maduro @ an affordable price and was rewarded with a stick which I had to put out time and time again until finally I just threw out the box. Badly constructed of inferior tobaccos which burned unevenly and wouldn't stay lit these almost attractive cigars just proved the old adage that One can't judge a book by its cover. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
20
Holy Smokes
by Wayne in Albuquerque on May 13, 2013

GREAT, GREAT, GREAT. this is a memorable smoke, excellent from start to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A rich flavor and aroma.
by Joe M. in Oceanside, CA on May 05, 2009

The medium-to-full-bodied cigars are their consistently rich flavor and aroma. I have enjoyed them for a long time. Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans are just right!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A rich flavor and aroma.
by Joe M. in Oceanside, CA on May 05, 2009

The medium-to-full-bodied cigars are their consistently rich flavor and aroma. I have enjoyed them for a long time. Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans are,,,just right!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.