Cigar Deals!Offer

Hoyo De Tradicion Toro Grande Reviews

80rated
5 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
65
Draw
90
Consistency
85
Appearance
80
Burn
65
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
Excellent smoke
for Hoyo De Tradicion Toro Grande
by in Stuart Fl on January 12, 2016

Very tasty. Good draw and even burn. I highly recommend this medium body cigar

2 0
most helpful negative review
45 rated
Nope!
for Hoyo De Tradicion Toro Grande
by in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013
Verified purchase

It was very bland at the head and the body tasted bitter and nasty! Then again in did not get to my house in good condition.

1 0
recommended for you based on Hoyo De Tradicion Toro Grande
97rated
Excellent smoke
for Hoyo De Tradicion Toro Grande
by Ron in Stuart Fl on January 12, 2016

Very tasty. Good draw and even burn. I highly recommend this medium body cigar

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Top Medium Must Try
for Hoyo De Tradicion Toro Grande
by ROTHNH in Midcoast Maine on June 11, 2009

I'm on my 10th Hoyo de Tradicion Toro Grande. This cigar never disappoints. Exceptionally tasty, toasty and smooth with rich tobacco flavor and absolutely no bitterness from first draw to the nub. I can find no fault in this cigar, which, IMHO, is be best medium body/medium strength cigar anywhere. Being a box-pressed stick, the draw is firm as expected. The only real fault is that you need to set aside a long period of time to smoke the Toro Grande. I'll go for the Robusto size for my next box. Try this one -- I guarantee it will find a deserving spot in your regular rotation.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83rated
A true classic!
for Hoyo De Tradicion Toro Grande
by Steve Bishop in Defiance, MO on July 22, 2017

I fell in love with Hoyo De Tradicion over 5 years ago. Reliably fantastic stick, so perfect in fact.. it s easy to forget how simply wonderful they are. Like many, I ve hopped around - experimenting, falling prey to hype etc. I recently ordered these with an eye towards seeing if they lived up to my memory of them. In short, they do. Excellent construction, great burn, long ash.. mild to medium intensity that improves as you work toward the band. This should be a go-to toro for anyone who wants exactly what the box says.. a traditionally amazing cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
45rated
Nope!
for Hoyo De Tradicion Toro Grande
by Alberto Carlos in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013
Verified purchase

It was very bland at the head and the body tasted bitter and nasty! Then again in did not get to my house in good condition.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
30
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
40
I enjoyed the 5 I got...
for Hoyo De Tradicion Toro Grande 5 Pack
by Rob Lynch...aka Felix the Cat in Tustin Ranch, Ca on February 23, 2011
Verified purchase

The Jury is still deliberating, but I so far enjoyed the 5 I've smoked. I will try some more and see if this is a smoke worthy of my humidor...So far, so good.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.