Cigar Deals!Offer

Hoyo de Monterrey Reviews

4.0 stars
67 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Hoyo de Monterrey Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Hoyo de Monterrey Cigars.
5.0 stars
Awesome smoke
for Hoyo De Monterrey Churchill
by Frank Drewer in MD on July 15, 2019

5 stars

... read more
5.0 stars
DAM GOOD
for Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschilds
by Thomas Fisher in Florida on May 31, 2019

This is a dam good cigar. I love it., It?s a nice smoke with some Johnnie Walker Green Label

... read more
5.0 stars
great value
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by Lewie Baby in green cove springs on August 01, 2018

My wife watches blue bloods so I need something to smoke out side until the show is over.this cigar last a long time burns nice, and taste good. I will buy these again

... read more
5.0 stars
Great overall cigar and a good price
for Hoyo De Monterrey Governor
by Kevin in Missouri on May 26, 2018

one of my favorite cigars made the old Cuban style Indian way. stays true to its heritage quality and tastethis is a cigar everyone should have a few in there humidor or more. i always have several in mine. one of my favorites!!premium cigar for a decent price..

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful Cigar
for Hoyo De Monterrey Rothschilds
by Bob in Chicago, IL on August 01, 2015

I ve been a Hoyo fan for many years. The Maduro wrapper on these little gems will knock your socks off. OIly, and little bits of crystallized oil, very tasty and unique. One of the best Maduro cigars you can buy anywhere at any price. It s full-bodied but in no way harsh. Leathery, chocolatey, coffee-like richness. Smooth but dark. It s like teleporting yourself to Honduras for a few minutes. The only niggle I ve had is that once in awhile the wrapper will peel off. I can t understand it, these are very well made cigars. It may be that I m storing them at slightly too high humidity. It s not a big deal, just some constructive feedback. This is one of the best cigars of its kind to be had at any price. At least try a 5-pack, but you could spring for a whole box and not regret it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Holy Smokes
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by Wayne in Albuquerque on May 13, 2013

GREAT, GREAT, GREAT. this is a memorable smoke, excellent from start to finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sabrosos
by JDC in Los Angeles, CA on March 03, 2013

Good burn, fantastic taste - very smooth all around.

... read more
5.0 stars
Spectacular
for Hoyo De Monterrey Churchill
by Mike G in Seattle on November 10, 2011

First of all, I'm frankly disappointed in the other four reviews for this smoke. I have almost never had a tight draw on one of these and I've been smoking them for 2 years, one or two a day. (I did get one box once that was a bit milkshakey). I get them by the box, keep them in a humidor and they've always burned great! Those who have had the unraveling while burning problem must have left them laying out for a while (don't do that). For the buck this is the BEST bang you will find. Rich, flavorful and just plain enjoyable. I would highly recommend the Maduro wrapper. Smoke ON!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly surprised
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sabrosos
by Rod in Pa on May 07, 2011

I got this in a sampler pack and was pleasantly surprised that such as small cigar could pack quite a punch.

... read more
5.0 stars
You cant go wrong with this Cigar!
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by Tom in Rhode Island on April 12, 2011

I have been a big fan of Sultans for years, they are not flashy or the new flavor of the month, however if you looking for a well made smooth medium cigar that will give you a great smoke and flavor with superior construction at an affordable price they your search has ended.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.