Cigar Deals!Offer

Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
great value
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by Lewie Baby in green cove springs on August 01, 2018

My wife watches blue bloods so I need something to smoke out side until the show is over. this cigar last a long time burns nice, and taste good. I will buy these again

... read more
5.0 stars
Holy Smokes
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by Wayne in Albuquerque on May 13, 2013

GREAT, GREAT, GREAT. this is a memorable smoke, excellent from start to finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
great value
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by Lewie Baby in green cove springs on August 01, 2018

My wife watches blue bloods so I need something to smoke out side until the show is over.this cigar last a long time burns nice, and taste good. I will buy these again

... read more
5.0 stars
Holy Smokes
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by Wayne in Albuquerque on May 13, 2013

GREAT, GREAT, GREAT. this is a memorable smoke, excellent from start to finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke!
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by Tom in Rhode Island on January 26, 2011

This is a great smoke, easy draw, nice medium flavor. You really cant go wrong. I have read some of the bad reviews and am shocked this has been my number one smoke for years.Perhaps product was old when they purchsed?

... read more
5.0 stars
A rich flavor and aroma.
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by Joe M. in Oceanside, CA on May 05, 2009

The medium-to-full-bodied cigars are their consistently rich flavor and aroma. I have enjoyed them for a long time. Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans are just right!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
A rich flavor and aroma.
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by Joe M. in Oceanside, CA on May 05, 2009

The medium-to-full-bodied cigars are their consistently rich flavor and aroma. I have enjoyed them for a long time. Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans are,,,just right!!!

... read more
4.0 stars
It doesn't get much better for Maduro kinsmen.
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by Lee Hasselman in Pa. on March 30, 2001

Of all the Maduro's out there,this is 'old faithful'.It is always consistant,rich,and full. What a Maduro should be!.Always!

... read more
2.0 stars
Couldn't Finish It.
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by Bob in Baltimore on October 30, 2009

Not a very good cigar. The wrapper came apart in my hand and the draw was so light, I couldn't keep it lit. I didn't care for the taste either. I purchased it from a reputable dealer. Perhaps a bad one got through quality control and I was unlucky enough to spend my eight bucks on it.

... read more
1.0 star
no biggie
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by chris in virginia on October 09, 2009

Will not buy again!!No flavor!

... read more
1.0 star
Quality and flavor were AWFUL.
for Hoyo De Monterrey Sultans
by Steven in Sunny Florida on June 30, 2009
Verified purchase

Harsh and nondescript, these overpriced sad excuses for cigars will never grace my humidor again. I was looking for a nice Maduro @ an affordable price and was rewarded with a stick which I had to put out time and time again until finally I just threw out the box. Badly constructed of inferior tobaccos which burned unevenly and wouldn't stay lit these almost attractive cigars just proved the old adage that One can't judge a book by its cover. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.