I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Illusione Reviews

91 consumer rating
32 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
90
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
88
Buy Illusione Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Illusione Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Awesome cigar! 5 stars
for Illusione 88 Robust
by in Salt Lake City, Ut on August 25, 2012

Excellent full bodied cigar from start to finish. Excellent draw, wonderful taste, burns evenly, leaves a pleasant taste on the palate. Highly recommend this cigar!!

2 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
All Down Hill
for Illusione MJ12
by in Maryland on January 27, 2015
Verified purchase

I received a 5 pack and placed them directly into my humidor. They were wrapped on aluminized paper sealed with Scotch tape. I opened one 4 days later with a lot of fustration . Nothing great about the flavor and the wrapper started falling off. I only got to smoke about 1/3 of the cigar. I guess I ll wait and try another one in about a month. Removed the paper from the rest of them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Illusione
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
100 consumer rating
Illusione 88 superb
by Paul in Boston on January 24, 2014

I have had more expensive cigars with higher reviews that I liked much less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome cigar! 5 stars
by David in Salt Lake City, Ut on August 25, 2012

Excellent full bodied cigar from start to finish. Excellent draw, wonderful taste, burns evenly, leaves a pleasant taste on the palate. Highly recommend this cigar!!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
exellent
by shane in elizabeth,nj on February 16, 2012
Verified purchase

it has a rich full flavor from the beginning to the end, with not a note of bitterness. must try, you won't regret it!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the smmothest cigars I have ever smoked
by Beale in Burlington NC on July 09, 2010

I had never even heard of this brand. Well today I smoked the #2. WOW!! I was taken back withen the first puff. Just a great cigar, very 'clean" tasting. Spice was not overpowering. I just really relaxed and took my time to smoke it. I was enjoying it so much a friend said, "You look like you are asleep". My reply, no just smoking the best cigar I have ever smoked! I slowly worked my way down. Very even burn, easy draw, and just did not want it to finish. I will for sure be buying this one again.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Holy wonderful smoke!
by K. Hacker in Hamersville, OH on February 11, 2013

With a palethera of fantastic notes, this stogie will continue to give and give! My undisputed favorite stogie.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Suprised!!
by Ron in New Jersey on December 29, 2012
Verified purchase

What a great mix of flavors. Very pleasant aroma. I am hooked!!! You should try them, they will suprise you.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
The Best Claro Cigar. Period.
by Jeff in Miami, FL on July 21, 2012

It's not easy to find a smooth, top quality clark stogie. The 888 is great.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My goto Favorite smoke
by renodino in Reno, NV on May 03, 2012

Lucky me, I live in Reno, hometown of Dion, the wizard behind these wonders and his home cigar shop! The regular 4/2Gs were my goto until I bought a box of Slams by mistake...the best mistake I've ever made. Great flavor/aroma/look/construction/burn, at least a 2 hour smoke. Pricey, yes, but worth it for enjoying the lazy summer afternoons staring at the Sierras. You can't go wrong w/ any Illusione, but for serious herfing sessions, these are the best.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My first Illusione cigar, a very nice one indeed
by Derrick L. in Texas, USA on February 07, 2012

My long time favorite cigar has been the CAO Maduro l'Anniversarie (aka "red label")in the carona size. I like the smaller ring gauges. Sometimes these CAOs can be hard to find so I'm always on the lookout for a comparable fall back smoke. I think I found it. The f9 has the same smooth, opaque smoke that the CAO has. A great rich taste, and even burn. I had to relight a couple times in the last half of the cigar. The draw was a little tight. I do like tighter draws on my cigars though. I don't like to feel like I'm just sucking on an empty drinking straw. And to boot the CAO and the f9 are within 25 cents of each other at my local shop. After trying this one in the shop, which does carry the l'Anniversarie CAOs, I took some f9s home for my humidor.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My Favorite Illusione....simply the best
by David in Minnesota on December 07, 2009

Awesome flavor, awesome construction. These Illusiones are consistently excellent. I have not heard a bad word about them, ever. I wish they were available more at Famous. I buy them whenever they are in stock.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.