I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Illusione Epernay Reviews

Buy Illusione Epernay Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Illusione Epernay Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Balanced and very smooth.
for Illusione Epernay La Elegance
by in Scottsdale, AZ on November 15, 2012

This cigar was recommended to me and it was a great smoke. Very smooth, not too spicy or harsh. Just a smooth, tastie pleasure.

2 0
most recent review
92 consumer rating
Finicky
for Illusione Epernay La Elegance
by in City by the Bay on February 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Kept these at 72% RH for a few weeks and now the draw is rather tight and the wrapper is unraveling at the head. Outstanding tobacco, if you can manage to figure out the proper storing conditions.

0 0
recommended for you based on Illusione Epernay
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
As good as a Cuban
by Jim Baxter in Santa Clara CA on November 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Perfect cigar for me, as I m a Robusto smoker. Tried the Longsdale, but found it too long a smoke. Great construction, easy draw, nice flavor. Reminded me of a good Cuban robusto. Try it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
yes
by Bobby Jay in DFW Texas on July 29, 2013

One of my best finds in a long time. This cigar is truly a mild but full flavor stick. It has notes of coffee, chocolate, and honey. It is lightly spiced but just enough. I really can't say enough good things about it but to say it is a must buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Cigar smoker.
by Dave R. in NJ on January 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Not sure why the low ratings on this one. They're delicious. A bit sweeter than their normal line. Flawless construction. Razor sharp burn. Pretty strong nicotine wise. Full strength and full flavor. I would definitely recommend them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Balanced and very smooth.
by Larry in Scottsdale, AZ on November 15, 2012

This cigar was recommended to me and it was a great smoke. Very smooth, not too spicy or harsh. Just a smooth, tastie pleasure.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Finicky
by Stefan in City by the Bay on February 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Kept these at 72% RH for a few weeks and now the draw is rather tight and the wrapper is unraveling at the head. Outstanding tobacco, if you can manage to figure out the proper storing conditions.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Anyone else looking for a full-bodied Connecticut?
by Stefan in City by the Bay on February 07, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve been looking long and hard for a full-bodied Connecticut, and I think I ve finally found something close to it. This stogie showed strong vanilla aromatics upon lightning, with understated vanilla oak on the palate, and some bitternes on the midpalate akin to a wet Connecticut. Toward the end of the first third the strength kicked up a notch becoming medium-to-full, the bitternes vanished and cedar came out strongly on the retrohale; it then turned into a full stick past the midpoint. Showed long vanilla wood on the aftertaste. Nicotine level was medium+ overall. Burned cool to the nub, for about 50 minutes, and went out when left unattended for more than a minute. Paired nicely with a saison-sour microbrew; I can see how it would also go well with a wheat bear or with Champagne. I ll dry box my next stogie overnight -- it looks like it can handle it. A little pricey, but hey, it s still cheaper than a Davidoff! 93 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.