Cigar Deals!Offer

Illusione Reviews

4.0 stars
38 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Illusione Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Illusione Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent Stick!!!!
for Illusione MJ12
by Mark Young in Maryland on December 27, 2018

Full yet Smooth , Consistent & great burn

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid smoke
for Illusione Rothchildes
by Dan C. in West Palm Beach on December 06, 2018

I never get bored of these. You don t need to be a rich man to smoke a really good cigar. You just don t. This is a go to favorite BUT its better than just a go to stick. Nicaragua baby! Complex flavor bomb, earthy spicy. Yeah.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Great Cigar
for Illusione CG4
by Mitchell Abel in Chandler, ArizonA on October 17, 2018

This has been one of my favorite cigars for years, when you can find them. Deep, rich, complex flavors, medium - full body. Great smoke output. Glad to see Famous is carrying them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for Illusione Rothchildes
by Dan Chesler in West Palm Beach, FL on August 10, 2018

Everything is perfect about this one: taste, aroma, burn, size, combustion, etc. great go to smoke with delicious red pepper on the inhale and bakers spice on the retrohale.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Illusione Rothchildes
by Anders in Minnesota on April 22, 2014

The box, once opened, yields a wonderful sweet earthy chocolate aroma that is a harbinger of good things to come. At first light the cigar offers sweet dark creamy notes that overwhelm the palate and let one know that the cigar is well balanced. The flavor profile does not change much, if at all and is able to hold one s attention for the duration of the experience. for the price this is hard to beat and that is why I am calling it a true diamond in the rough .

... read more
5.0 stars
Illusione 88 superb
for Illusione 88 Robust
by Paul in Boston on January 24, 2014

I have had more expensive cigars with higher reviews that I liked much less.

... read more
5.0 stars
Must try, my favorite
for Illusione 88 Robust
by Brad in Reno Nevada on December 25, 2013

I smoke a lot of cigars under $10 each and this is one of my favorites everyday cigars, morning and evenings. great taste %26 smell. I kept them stocked at home %26 office.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic short smoke
for Illusione 68 Bombone
by Kurt P. in Combined Locks on July 29, 2013

Very complex for such a small cigar. Excellent draw, no burn issues. I picked up a slight taste of burnt peanuts, hay, and fresh tarragon in the last 1/2 (a first for me). I paired it with Ardbeg Alligator and it was quite the experience.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply Delicious!!
for Illusione 88 Robust Candela
by Yezid Acosta in New York on July 15, 2013

I tried Illusione 88 Robust Candela for the first time today and was definitely not disappointed; and would recommend it to anyone.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best maduros
for Illusione 88 Robust
by Aaron in Texas on May 25, 2013

This is one of the best tasting maduros I ve ever toked on, its more a medium to full and has a wonderful draw to it the ash is more of a grayish and stayed on all the way down to a nub, all in all its a great cigar GET ONE!!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.