Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Immortal Reviews

92rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Buy Immortal Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Immortal Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
IMMORTAL SOUNDS ABOUT RIGHT..
for Immortal Robusto
by in Massachusetts on July 28, 2016

The title explains it all. Perfect draw, perfect burn, great big chunky white ash, and a beautiful wrapper to top! you can beat this deal and the unique wrapper. I would certainly buy again.. actually, thats what Im doing now! Also, How is everyone getting free samples of shit? LOL

3 0
most recent review
89 rated
Immortal Robusto
for Immortal Robusto
by in Tucson,Az on August 21, 2016

I received this cigar as a sample with another Famous Smoke Shop order. I was very surprised at the taste and quality of this cigar. It has an excellent draw with a vibrant thick white ash. The very dark rapper will not overpower the pallet. The price seems very, very reasonable. You get what you pay for for some reason does not apply to this cigar. This cigar is without doubt a well kept secret .

0 0
recommended for you based on Immortal
100rated
Unbelievably good cigar
for Immortal Robusto
by Richard Bondie in Nevada on July 15, 2016

Received one as a sample with a nice Fathers day package. I prefer premium cigars and the best I ever smoked was a Cohiba maduro when I was in Canada. The immortal is the closest to come to that level of quality. Outstanding !!!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
IMMORTAL SOUNDS ABOUT RIGHT..
for Immortal Robusto
by Gentleman in Massachusetts on July 28, 2016

The title explains it all. Perfect draw, perfect burn, great big chunky white ash, and a beautiful wrapper to top! you can beat this deal and the unique wrapper. I would certainly buy again.. actually, thats what Im doing now!Also, How is everyone getting free samples of shit? LOL

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
best $3 smoke out there get them before they raise the intro prices
for Immortal Toro
by Dan in Atlanta, ga on June 29, 2016

They say Your first ones free which this was..thank you F.S.. smoking it now beautiful oily saddle leather brown wrapper, so oily u can feel it on your finger tips. I can taste the Ligero on the tip of my tongue, very rich tobacco favors from the start. I m not a great reviewer but I d say mostly leather tobacco notes, ash is 1 with no babying so far. reminds me of punch signature with some great La GLORIA CUBANA flavors, and som CAIN ligero. Ash is thick hard to break off very well constructed 10/10. for $3 each I d say it s top3 in this price range get them before they raise the$ Ligero is not cheap. flavors are not changing..not complex but if you love full body leather rich molasses a little pepper on tip of tongue and tobacco ligero this has it in SPADES. you won t be disappointed in this for $3 I d even pay $5 I promise or I will buy them off you for $2.50 LOL. what plug for a cigar is better than that...thought I d let you all know since there were no reviews and F.S. has always been kind to me. enjoy!-DAN

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
great cigar, perfect wrapper
for Immortal Robusto
by donald in Ontario on June 13, 2016

Received this cigar as a freebie from Famous. Nice heft to the cigar, beautiful thick wrapper that burned slowly. Nice draw, loads of smoke and a medium to full strength and flavour that settled to medium at the 1/3 mark. Thanks for the sample Famous, I ll be buying some in my next order!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
high 90
for Immortal Robusto
by Dave in Ca on August 20, 2016

Great cigar, bought a couple of bundles, turned into my favorite as every one so far has been really good.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Nice bonus
for Immortal Robusto
by Kevin in Illinois IL on June 20, 2016

Got as sample. Pleasant surprise. Good taste,draw, construction. Will purchase in future. Thanks famous

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Immortal Robusto
for Immortal Robusto
by Hyde in Tucson,Az on August 21, 2016

I received this cigar as a sample with another Famous Smoke Shop order. I was very surprised at the taste and quality of this cigar. It has an excellent draw with a vibrant thick white ash. The very dark rapper will not overpower the pallet. The price seems very, very reasonable. You get what you pay for for some reason does not apply to this cigar. This cigar is without doubt a well kept secret .

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
89rated
Immortal Magnum From Plasencia
for Immortal Magnum
by Dan in Cottonwood, AZ on January 19, 2016

I started 15 years ago with Nestor Plasencia cigars moved on to others and never looked back. I needed some filler for the large humi and decided at $29 and change for 10 what the heck. I have smoked 3 and all were similar in burn and flavor. The cigar was medium to medium-full, nothing extreme on the flavor but good. Felt a little nicotine in my throat, little spice, and good draw. At this price would definitely buy again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.