Cigar Deals!Offer

Immortal Reviews

4.0 stars
14 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Immortal Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Immortal Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Smoke!!!!!
for Immortal Toro
by Ralph Oalmann in Dauphin Island AL. on January 13, 2017

Didn t expect much from a three dollar stick but the Immortal is fantastic, everything was spot on I would say these are as good or better than a lot of ten dollar cigars I smoke will be ordering more they will be a humidor main stay and thank you Famous Smoke Shop for offering a quality smoke at a very cheap price.

... read more
5.0 stars
high 90
for Immortal Robusto
by Dave in Ca on August 20, 2016

Great cigar, bought a couple of bundles, turned into my favorite as every one so far has been really good.

... read more
5.0 stars
IMMORTAL SOUNDS ABOUT RIGHT..
for Immortal Robusto
by Gentleman in Massachusetts on July 28, 2016

The title explains it all. Perfect draw, perfect burn, great big chunky white ash, and a beautiful wrapper to top! you can beat this deal and the unique wrapper. I would certainly buy again.. actually, thats what Im doing now!Also, How is everyone getting free samples of shit? LOL

... read more
5.0 stars
Unbelievably good cigar
for Immortal Robusto
by Richard Bondie in Nevada on July 15, 2016

Received one as a sample with a nice Fathers day package. I prefer premium cigars and the best I ever smoked was a Cohiba maduro when I was in Canada. The immortal is the closest to come to that level of quality. Outstanding !!!

... read more
5.0 stars
best $3 smoke out there get them before they raise the intro prices
for Immortal Toro
by Dan in Atlanta, ga on June 29, 2016

They say Your first ones free which this was..thank you F.S.. smoking it now beautiful oily saddle leather brown wrapper, so oily u can feel it on your finger tips. I can taste the Ligero on the tip of my tongue, very rich tobacco favors from the start. I m not a great reviewer but I d say mostly leather tobacco notes, ash is 1 with no babying so far. reminds me of punch signature with some great La GLORIA CUBANA flavors, and som CAIN ligero. Ash is thick hard to break off very well constructed 10/10. for $3 each I d say it s top3 in this price range get them before they raise the$ Ligero is not cheap. flavors are not changing..not complex but if you love full body leather rich molasses a little pepper on tip of tongue and tobacco ligero this has it in SPADES. you won t be disappointed in this for $3 I d even pay $5 I promise or I will buy them off you for $2.50 LOL. what plug for a cigar is better than that...thought I d let you all know since there were no reviews and F.S. has always been kind to me. enjoy!-DAN

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice bonus
for Immortal Robusto
by Kevin in Illinois IL on June 20, 2016

Got as sample. Pleasant surprise. Good taste,draw, construction. Will purchase in future. Thanks famous

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar, perfect wrapper
for Immortal Robusto
by donald in Ontario on June 13, 2016

Received this cigar as a freebie from Famous. Nice heft to the cigar, beautiful thick wrapper that burned slowly. Nice draw, loads of smoke and a medium to full strength and flavour that settled to medium at the 1/3 mark. Thanks for the sample Famous, I ll be buying some in my next order!

... read more
4.0 stars
Not sure what to think yet
for Immortal Toro
by Peter Feltes in California on April 19, 2018

I bought a 5 pack a few weeks ago and still have 3 left. As i want to say i love em, the two ive had so far simply didnt wow me. I didnt get a whole lot in flavor and the flavor i did get wasnt great. Some bitterness and hay but construction was pretty good, and so was its appearance. Ive had cigars that rested in the humidor a bit and were a totally different beast so having said that, its been 3 weeks and i think ill try another today. Thanks famous

... read more
4.0 stars
Great for the $
for Immortal Robusto
by Jamie Williams in Orange County, CA on January 11, 2018

I m always on the lookout for a great budget cigar. Right now this is my favorite.

... read more
4.0 stars
very smooth woody not much spice
for Immortal Magnum
by ryan hobbs in United States on December 13, 2016

Def worth revisiting

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.