Cigar Deals!Offer

Immortal Reviews

83rated
14 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Buy Immortal Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Immortal Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
best $3 smoke out there get them before they raise the intro prices
for Immortal Toro
by in Atlanta, ga on June 29, 2016

They say Your first ones free which this was..thank you F.S.. smoking it now beautiful oily saddle leather brown wrapper, so oily u can feel it on your finger tips. I can taste the Ligero on the tip of my tongue, very rich tobacco favors from the start. I m not a great reviewer but I d say mostly leather tobacco notes, ash is 1 with no babying so far. reminds me of punch signature with some great La GLORIA CUBANA flavors, and som CAIN ligero. Ash is thick hard to break off very well constructed 10/10. for $3 each I d say it s top3 in this price range get them before they raise the$ Ligero is not cheap. flavors are not changing..not complex but if you love full body leather rich molasses a little pepper on tip of tongue and tobacco ligero this has it in SPADES. you won t be disappointed in this for $3 I d even pay $5 I promise or I will buy them off you for $2.50 LOL. what plug for a cigar is better than that...thought I d let you all know since there were no reviews and F.S. has always been kind to me. enjoy! -DAN

20 14
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Probably won t reorder
for Immortal Churchill
by in Kenwood, Ca. on December 22, 2017

None

4 11
Recommended for you based on Immortal
100rated
Unbelievably good cigar
for Immortal Robusto
by Richard Bondie in Nevada on July 15, 2016

Received one as a sample with a nice Fathers day package. I prefer premium cigars and the best I ever smoked was a Cohiba maduro when I was in Canada. The immortal is the closest to come to that level of quality. Outstanding !!!

... read more
1521
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
IMMORTAL SOUNDS ABOUT RIGHT..
for Immortal Robusto
by Gentleman in Massachusetts on July 28, 2016

The title explains it all. Perfect draw, perfect burn, great big chunky white ash, and a beautiful wrapper to top! you can beat this deal and the unique wrapper. I would certainly buy again.. actually, thats what Im doing now!Also, How is everyone getting free samples of shit? LOL

... read more
1517
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Great Smoke!!!!!
for Immortal Toro
by Ralph Oalmann in Dauphin Island AL. on January 13, 2017

Didn t expect much from a three dollar stick but the Immortal is fantastic, everything was spot on I would say these are as good or better than a lot of ten dollar cigars I smoke will be ordering more they will be a humidor main stay and thank you Famous Smoke Shop for offering a quality smoke at a very cheap price.

... read more
1217
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
best $3 smoke out there get them before they raise the intro prices
for Immortal Toro
by Dan in Atlanta, ga on June 29, 2016

They say Your first ones free which this was..thank you F.S.. smoking it now beautiful oily saddle leather brown wrapper, so oily u can feel it on your finger tips. I can taste the Ligero on the tip of my tongue, very rich tobacco favors from the start. I m not a great reviewer but I d say mostly leather tobacco notes, ash is 1 with no babying so far. reminds me of punch signature with some great La GLORIA CUBANA flavors, and som CAIN ligero. Ash is thick hard to break off very well constructed 10/10. for $3 each I d say it s top3 in this price range get them before they raise the$ Ligero is not cheap. flavors are not changing..not complex but if you love full body leather rich molasses a little pepper on tip of tongue and tobacco ligero this has it in SPADES. you won t be disappointed in this for $3 I d even pay $5 I promise or I will buy them off you for $2.50 LOL. what plug for a cigar is better than that...thought I d let you all know since there were no reviews and F.S. has always been kind to me. enjoy!-DAN

... read more
2014
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
great cigar, perfect wrapper
for Immortal Robusto
by donald in Ontario on June 13, 2016

Received this cigar as a freebie from Famous. Nice heft to the cigar, beautiful thick wrapper that burned slowly. Nice draw, loads of smoke and a medium to full strength and flavour that settled to medium at the 1/3 mark. Thanks for the sample Famous, I ll be buying some in my next order!

... read more
1819
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
high 90
for Immortal Robusto
by Dave in Ca on August 20, 2016

Great cigar, bought a couple of bundles, turned into my favorite as every one so far has been really good.

... read more
1225
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Nice bonus
for Immortal Robusto
by Kevin in Illinois IL on June 20, 2016

Got as sample. Pleasant surprise. Good taste,draw, construction. Will purchase in future. Thanks famous

... read more
614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Immortal Robusto
for Immortal Robusto
by Hyde in Tucson,Az on August 21, 2016

I received this cigar as a sample with another Famous Smoke Shop order. I was very surprised at the taste and quality of this cigar. It has an excellent draw with a vibrant thick white ash. The very dark rapper will not overpower the pallet. The price seems very, very reasonable. You get what you pay for for some reason does not apply to this cigar. This cigar is without doubt a well kept secret .

... read more
1010
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
89rated
Immortal Magnum From Plasencia
for Immortal Magnum
by Dan in Cottonwood, AZ on January 19, 2016

I started 15 years ago with Nestor Plasencia cigars moved on to others and never looked back. I needed some filler for the large humi and decided at $29 and change for 10 what the heck. I have smoked 3 and all were similar in burn and flavor. The cigar was medium to medium-full, nothing extreme on the flavor but good. Felt a little nicotine in my throat, little spice, and good draw. At this price would definitely buy again.

... read more
1721
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Not sure what to think yet
for Immortal Toro
by Peter Feltes in California on April 19, 2018

I bought a 5 pack a few weeks ago and still have 3 left. As i want to say i love em, the two ive had so far simply didnt wow me. I didnt get a whole lot in flavor and the flavor i did get wasnt great. Some bitterness and hay but construction was pretty good, and so was its appearance. Ive had cigars that rested in the humidor a bit and were a totally different beast so having said that, its been 3 weeks and i think ill try another today. Thanks famous

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.