Imperial Stout by Gran Habano Reviews

Buy Imperial Stout by Gran Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Imperial Stout by Gran Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 consumer rating
Go to smoke
for Imperial Stout By GH Magnum
by in Woodbury heights nj on March 26, 2016

Great smoke, always consistent.. Great taste

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
ho-hum
for Imperial Robusto
by in massachusetts on September 4, 2011

Just a ho-hum smoke. Not bad for the money,but for a little more I'd prefer sometime tastier. The second half was a bit harsh and didn't burn well.

0 0
recommended for you based on Imperial Stout by Gran Habano
99consumerrating
Go to smoke
for Imperial Stout By GH Magnum
by Kevin in Woodbury heights nj on March 26, 2016

Great smoke, always consistent.. Great taste

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92consumerrating
Good
for Imperial Robusto
by Don B in Suffolk Va on March 16, 2012

First smoke of the day .. Was awesome. The Habano collection is all good Im buying more..

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86consumerrating
Nice smoke
for Imperial Robusto
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT on May 25, 2011

Good burn-Good draw- not quite a "full" to me, but nice rich tobacco flavor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85consumerrating
Very good for a serious smoker
for Imperial Robusto
by Ethan in Dallas, TX on March 15, 2011

This is a very good, very oily cigar. Reminded me of a Joya de Nicargua 1970 belicoso, very rich and oily. Smooth earthy spice on the palate. This is a smoke for someone with a developed palate. Beautiful wrapper, nice draw, required some relights. Great Bargain for money and flavor, I will be ordering bundles for a long time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83consumerrating
nice even smoke
for Imperial Stout By GH Grande
by mike in medway on October 31, 2015

nice stick

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80consumerrating
Not Bad
for Imperial Stout By GH Grande
by Chris in RI on June 27, 2016

Actually not that bad, a few had some uneven burn but otherwise I enjoyed them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
72consumerrating
Pretty good
for Imperial Robusto
by Jason H in Omaha on March 05, 2012

I'm a daily cigar smoker so I'm allways looking for a great low cost smoke. So far I've never found a good tasting smoke for less than $4 a stick. But this is the one, creamy spicy, with some wood and leather. Of course you can spend more and get a better smoke, but I don't think anybody want's a $7 everyday smoke. Get real quit being snobs and give these a try without bias. They are not a OPUS X but they beat the hell out of a gas station smoke that costs the same.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
70consumerrating
Damn good for a cheap stick
for Imperial Robusto
by MojoMark in Spring Lake, MI on July 28, 2011

Got this one in the Famous 20 for 20 sampler. One of the best of the bunch. For $2 a stick in quantity, a good afternoon smoke option.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
70consumerrating
Not Bad
for Imperial Churchill
by Adam in Florida on March 02, 2011

My wife bought me a bundle of these a few months ago, I've been smoking them on and off. I was greatly surprised. I'm typically an Partagas and Oliva smoker, but these are not bad for a cheaper cigar. They burn razor sharp, and tast like sweet tobacco and leather. Awesome for the price. I will buy them again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
66consumerrating
ho-hum
for Imperial Robusto
by mike in massachusetts on September 04, 2011

Just a ho-hum smoke. Not bad for the money,but for a little more I'd prefer sometime tastier. The second half was a bit harsh and didn't burn well.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.