I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Imperial Stout By Gran Habano Reviews

Buy Imperial Stout By Gran Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Imperial Stout By Gran Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Good
for
by in Suffolk Va on March 16, 2012

First smoke of the day .. Was awesome. The Habano collection is all good Im buying more..

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
ho-hum
for
by in massachusetts on September 4, 2011

Just a ho-hum smoke. Not bad for the money,but for a little more I'd prefer sometime tastier. The second half was a bit harsh and didn't burn well.

0 0
recommended for you based on Imperial Stout By Gran Habano
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
92 consumer rating
Good
by Don B in Suffolk Va on March 16, 2012

First smoke of the day .. Was awesome. The Habano collection is all good Im buying more..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Nice smoke
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT on May 25, 2011

Good burn-Good draw- not quite a "full" to me, but nice rich tobacco flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Very good for a serious smoker
by Ethan in Dallas, TX on March 15, 2011

This is a very good, very oily cigar. Reminded me of a Joya de Nicargua 1970 belicoso, very rich and oily. Smooth earthy spice on the palate. This is a smoke for someone with a developed palate. Beautiful wrapper, nice draw, required some relights. Great Bargain for money and flavor, I will be ordering bundles for a long time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
72 consumer rating
Pretty good
by Jason H in Omaha on March 05, 2012

I'm a daily cigar smoker so I'm allways looking for a great low cost smoke. So far I've never found a good tasting smoke for less than $4 a stick. But this is the one, creamy spicy, with some wood and leather. Of course you can spend more and get a better smoke, but I don't think anybody want's a $7 everyday smoke. Get real quit being snobs and give these a try without bias. They are not a OPUS X but they beat the hell out of a gas station smoke that costs the same.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
70 consumer rating
Damn good for a cheap stick
by MojoMark in Spring Lake, MI on July 28, 2011

Got this one in the Famous 20 for 20 sampler. One of the best of the bunch. For $2 a stick in quantity, a good afternoon smoke option.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall_quality
70 consumer rating
Not Bad
by Adam in Florida on March 02, 2011

My wife bought me a bundle of these a few months ago, I've been smoking them on and off. I was greatly surprised. I'm typically an Partagas and Oliva smoker, but these are not bad for a cheaper cigar. They burn razor sharp, and tast like sweet tobacco and leather. Awesome for the price. I will buy them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
66 consumer rating
ho-hum
by mike in massachusetts on September 04, 2011

Just a ho-hum smoke. Not bad for the money,but for a little more I'd prefer sometime tastier. The second half was a bit harsh and didn't burn well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
62 consumer rating
You get what you pay for
by Stefan in on December 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Medium body, and thin on flavor. Mostly notes of hazelnuts and fresh leather when they re there. Even burn but terribly tight draw despite the fact that it s pretty loosely packed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
30
Draw
20
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
62 consumer rating
Good taste, terrible draw
by Joshua K in Valley Forge, PA on August 24, 2011

This is a value cigar I would love to love, but it's got flaws. For one, the taste is spot on. It's pretty much as advertised, and the prelight has really interesting grape or fig notes. The cigar taste is represented well. The grape/fig goes away almost immediately. Unlike some, this cigar isn't harsh on the light. The first third is enjoyable with some cream, some wood, pleasant spice. The middle third has a bit of raisins in it and a lot more wood in the roof of my mouth. The last third produces a rest and burn consistent with better priced cigars, and is all wood and spice. Quite pleasant. The biggest problem is the draw and burn. The ash falls off of it just as soon as you touch it. The draw is horrid, the cigar is packed so tightly I've had to cut the cap off completely. The burn is also terrible and it wants to die soon as you rest it. The relight does not produce any off flavors but if you're someone who nurses your cigar, this isn't your stick. I'm two into my test flight and they both burned and drew like this. A pipe reamer will make this a much better experience for you. The construction is such that this cigar will take the pipe reamer without problems, but I wish it were done in the first place.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
60 consumer rating
So-So...
by SONOFGOD in Walls Street on August 19, 2011

Not bad. Not great. Nice full-bodied value cigar. Acceptable draw. Can't complain about the construction. Did burn uneven at times. Good Consistency. Pretty tasty wrapper. For the first half I really enjoyed the taste. However, during the second half I encountered some flavors that I couldn't really appreciate. My advice: buy a couple and smoke them. Definitely not a bad stick but definitely not something that I would want to smoke on a regular basis as I feel that the taste was pretty unrefined.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.