Cigar Deals!Offer

INCH by E.P. Carrillo Reviews

87rated
20 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
88
Burn
91
Buy INCH by E.P. Carrillo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for INCH by E.P. Carrillo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Good
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 60
by in 13829 Willoughby Rd. Upper Marlboro Md 20772 on August 30, 2017

I like the cigars will order more

7 2
most helpful negative review
58 rated
MAN 97 ? NOT EVEN CLOSE
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by in brigantine, nj on July 2, 2015

MAN....i saw the the reviews they looked good so i ordered a 5 pack , man the worst constructed cigar i ever smoked , these large rings need extra work sometimes but 3 of the 5 i gave up less than half way through, the burn uneven couldnt get them under control,i would have thought maybe a bad batch but the taste and aroma was average at best , so other than the appearance forget it even at a $6 point

4 8
Recommended for you based on INCH by E.P. Carrillo
100rated
Good
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 60
by Kenneth R. David in 13829 Willoughby Rd. Upper Marlboro Md 20772 on August 30, 2017

I like the cigars will order more

... read more
72
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great smoke
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 60
by arthur in philadelphia on September 07, 2012

Tried it last week for the first time. I fell in love right away!! great draw lots of flavor.Lots of smoke. Not over powering but a full strength smoke. This is really a top notch cigar.

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 64
by Cal Phipps in Detroit on January 21, 2014

One of the best cigars out today. A true cigar with rich smoke. I love the maduro as it is rich and always has a perfect draw. Burn is always consistent and tight.

... read more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
What a Stick
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Anonymous in on May 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Fantastic

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
I Can t Believe It
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Joe in Nor Cal on November 27, 2013

I bought the Monster Stash sampler last September 2013 . I received one of each. But if you give me an INCH, I ll take a mile. Are you kidding me? As others mentioned the draw is flawless. I did have to relight a couple of times, but probably because I lost myself in the awesome flavor and forgot I had a cigar. So I had to give it an 8 on burn, but all of the other categories are 10s far and away. I d give it 11 on draw and taste if I could to make up for the burn issues. I ve had a couple of great ones from this sampler, but this is by far the best.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96rated
"FINE CIGAR"
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by lendsey in texas on August 06, 2013

This is a terrific cigar slow burning,effortless draw,smooth tasting, and soooo full of flavor from start to finish. Note I ashed this cigar only twice.

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
very good smoke
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by ed in georgia on February 28, 2016

A very spicy start and consistent taste throughout. Burns well and would recommend.

... read more
17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Good Cigar
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 60
by Mike in Charlotte, NC on November 08, 2017

Nice cigar with relaxing mood to them. A little hard to draw on though but still a quality cigar.

... read more
72
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
Not a bad one
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by GPJason in Oregon on January 20, 2013

Pretty good stick for the money. Good smoke, spicy but not bitter. Super easy draw for the ring size (62).

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Solid Cigar
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Steven in Boston, MA on November 21, 2014

This cigar lived up to its rating in my opinion. Great construction, draw, and burn. Medium to full cigar with a consistently good creamy taste throughout.

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.