Cigar Deals!Offer

INCH by E.P. Carrillo Reviews

4.0 stars
24 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy INCH by E.P. Carrillo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for INCH by E.P. Carrillo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Amazing Stick Absolutely Perfection
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by J.Karlson in Nashville Tennessee on March 12, 2019

One of my Top 3 hands down non Cubans I would gladly lay beside my Cubans and fill my Humidor with these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Strong,long,and bloody brilliant
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 70
by Zak Volkner in New zealand on October 15, 2018

Strong,long,and bloody brilliant

... read more
5.0 stars
Big, Bold and Beautiful!
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Craig in Oklahoma on August 15, 2018

The INCH cigars never disappoint. Beautiful cigars are the appearance is top notch. All of the smoking characteristics are superb - great draw, taste and feel. Love them!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 60
by Kenneth R. David in 13829 Willoughby Rd. Upper Marlboro Md 20772 on August 30, 2017

I like the cigars will order more

... read more
5.0 stars
very good smoke
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by ed in georgia on February 28, 2016

A very spicy start and consistent taste throughout. Burns well and would recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
What a Stick
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Anonymous in on May 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Fantastic

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 64
by Cal Phipps in Detroit on January 21, 2014

One of the best cigars out today. A true cigar with rich smoke. I love the maduro as it is rich and always has a perfect draw. Burn is always consistent and tight.

... read more
5.0 stars
I Can t Believe It
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Joe in Nor Cal on November 27, 2013

I bought the Monster Stash sampler last September 2013 . I received one of each. But if you give me an INCH, I ll take a mile. Are you kidding me? As others mentioned the draw is flawless. I did have to relight a couple of times, but probably because I lost myself in the awesome flavor and forgot I had a cigar. So I had to give it an 8 on burn, but all of the other categories are 10s far and away. I d give it 11 on draw and taste if I could to make up for the burn issues. I ve had a couple of great ones from this sampler, but this is by far the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
"FINE CIGAR"
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by lendsey in texas on August 06, 2013

This is a terrific cigar slow burning,effortless draw,smooth tasting, and soooo full of flavor from start to finish. Note I ashed this cigar only twice.

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 60
by arthur in philadelphia on September 07, 2012

Tried it last week for the first time. I fell in love right away!! great draw lots of flavor.Lots of smoke. Not over powering but a full strength smoke. This is really a top notch cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.