Coupons!Offer

INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62 Reviews

88rated
8 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
98
Draw
94
Consistency
96
Appearance
96
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
"FINE CIGAR"
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by in texas on August 6, 2013

This is a terrific cigar slow burning,effortless draw,smooth tasting, and soooo full of flavor from start to finish. Note I ashed this cigar only twice.

6 0
most helpful negative review
58 rated
MAN 97 ? NOT EVEN CLOSE
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by in brigantine, nj on July 2, 2015

MAN....i saw the the reviews they looked good so i ordered a 5 pack , man the worst constructed cigar i ever smoked , these large rings need extra work sometimes but 3 of the 5 i gave up less than half way through, the burn uneven couldnt get them under control,i would have thought maybe a bad batch but the taste and aroma was average at best , so other than the appearance forget it even at a $6 point

1 7
recommended for you based on INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
97rated
What a Stick
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Anonymous in on May 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Fantastic

... more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
I Can t Believe It
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Joe in Nor Cal on November 27, 2013

I bought the Monster Stash sampler last September 2013 . I received one of each. But if you give me an INCH, I ll take a mile. Are you kidding me? As others mentioned the draw is flawless. I did have to relight a couple of times, but probably because I lost myself in the awesome flavor and forgot I had a cigar. So I had to give it an 8 on burn, but all of the other categories are 10s far and away. I d give it 11 on draw and taste if I could to make up for the burn issues. I ve had a couple of great ones from this sampler, but this is by far the best.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96rated
"FINE CIGAR"
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by lendsey in texas on August 06, 2013

This is a terrific cigar slow burning,effortless draw,smooth tasting, and soooo full of flavor from start to finish. Note I ashed this cigar only twice.

... more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
very good smoke
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by ed in georgia on February 28, 2016

A very spicy start and consistent taste throughout. Burns well and would recommend.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
86rated
Not a bad one
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by GPJason in Oregon on January 20, 2013

Pretty good stick for the money. Good smoke, spicy but not bitter. Super easy draw for the ring size (62).

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
58rated
MAN 97 ? NOT EVEN CLOSE
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by russell in brigantine, nj on July 02, 2015

MAN....i saw the the reviews they looked good so i ordered a 5 pack , man the worst constructed cigar i ever smoked , these large rings need extra work sometimes but 3 of the 5 i gave up less than half way through, the burn uneven couldnt get them under control,i would have thought maybe a bad batch but the taste and aroma was average at best , so other than the appearance forget it even at a $6 point

... more
17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
30
...consistently pleasant taste for the price...
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Bruce Snyder in Manassas, Virginia on June 16, 2013

Full review currently not available.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Pretty good everyday smoke!!
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Anonymous in on April 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Pretty good cigar for the price that looks great and burns/draws well..not to spicy..decent flavor!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.