Coupons!Offer

Independencia Natural Reviews

86rated
29 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
88
Burn
88
Buy Independencia Natural Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Independencia Natural Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Goes well with warm weather
for Independencia Natural Belicoso
by in Oregon on May 1, 2007

I found the taste and ease of smoking this cigar to be wonderful surprise as this was my first experience with this brand, highly recommend to anyone.

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Pass
for Independencia Natural Belicoso
by in Shorewood on November 9, 2016

I purchased this based on the reviews. In my opinion, I d pass on this one. I found these to be poor construction, not much flavor, and had a hard to keep lit. They look great but that was it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Independencia Natural
98rated
Goes well with warm weather
for Independencia Natural Belicoso
by Ray Blanchard in Oregon on May 01, 2007

I found the taste and ease of smoking this cigar to be wonderful surprise as this was my first experience with this brand, highly recommend to anyone.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
La Aurora Quality at Bundle Price
for Independencia Natural Belicoso
by Allen Sirken in TX on April 10, 2007

Excellent construction with a superb draw.This is a very attractive cigar featuring complex flavor and spiciness. Finally found that special Cameroon-wrapped Dominican cigar which I have so long been seeking!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Full flavor - Good smoke
for Independencia Natural Churchill
by Bobby in Niles, MI on November 05, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoked one right out of the box and had a great burn and flavor. Full flavor cigar with hints of cocoa, spice, and well aged tobacco. Been smoking these for a while and I love them. Will keep buying. Nice creamy smoke, great burn, white tight ash, and seems to last a long time. Never had a bad cigar from LA Aurora.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
just received my first box of independencia
for Independencia Natural Robusto
by A. zammit in florida on July 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Just smoked my first independencia robusto and found it to be very,very nice and well worth the price. Well constructed, nice flavor and a nice long ash. Can't understand the negative comments.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
A Sleeper - give them 2 yrs and WOW
for Independencia Natural Robusto
by txcigarmadcap in Texas on September 20, 2008
Verified purchase

The #4 and the Robusto are the best two vitolas in this blend. The are terrible OTT; however, they age very well and really display the Nicaraguan qualities at the year mark. At the 2 yr. mark, the floral and Black Cherry notes are incredible on the finish.

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76rated
Was I lucky?
for Independencia Natural Robusto
by edwald in nl on March 23, 2009

I don't understand the bad reviews here. Had an Indepencia robusto yesterday eve. Even burn, good construction and pleasant, not overwhelming taste. Draw was excellent, reminded me of some Cubans I've smoked. Would consider buying more of these. Good value for money.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
63rated
Pass
for Independencia Natural Belicoso
by Cainma in Shorewood on November 09, 2016

I purchased this based on the reviews. In my opinion, I d pass on this one. I found these to be poor construction, not much flavor, and had a hard to keep lit. They look great but that was it.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Glad I stumbled upon this on Cigar Auctioneer
for Independencia Natural Robusto
by Dewayne in Arkansas on December 16, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm beginning to believe this could be a case of Jeckyl and Hyde cigar style. I just got this in the mail after winning a 5 pack.I noticed that as many like it as hate, but I find myself on the side of those who approve.The flavor was strong but nice at first and the draw was smooth. As I reached the midway point, I had some burning issues, but it was manageable.My favorite thing about this stick was the smoke. It was a good thick smoke.This is why I enjoy taking a chance on the auction site.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
cant understand the good reviews
for Independencia Natural Robusto
by david in arizona on September 26, 2011
Verified purchase

I am not a cigar tasting expert but I know bad flavor and this cigar boasts bad flavor for me. I have lots of cigars sitting in the humidors that I am waiting for them to come around and lots of times they do and I am always grateful when I can enjoy the cigar after waiting. This smoke I dont want to wait two years to enjoy. I rarely throw a cigar away after lighting up as sometimes the finish is the best part. I tried to get it to the nub but just had to throw it away. This is a good company that produces this label and makes lots of great cigars this just isnt one of them. YUCK. Not to mention the two I smoked were also not well constructed and did not burn very well even after being in the humidor for over a month.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
bad cigar
for Independencia Natural Churchill
by tom hickey in memphis, TN on May 16, 2011

a piece of junk. uneven burn. burns down center and gets too hot to hold.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.