Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Reviews

87 consumer rating
105 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Buy Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Smooth as silk
for Super Fuerte Petite Belicoso
by in West Palm Beach, Florida on February 17, 2004

What a great smoke. Smoked 4 so far and all were awesome. Well made, fantastic flavor. You will not be disappointed with these.

17 8
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Not worth the $
for Super Fuerte Toro
by in NM on January 11, 2004

The draw was about the only good quality this cigar had. Uneven burn, poor wrapper. Full flavored but no charactor or dimension to it at all. Certainly not worth the price.

20 7
recommended for you based on Indian Tabac Super Fuerte
100 consumer rating
A cigar that taste like A cigar.
for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 10, 2011

Most cigars are constructed to be either extra flavorful or extra strong. This one is different. A good even flavor profile and A good balance between strength and flavor. I had no burn problems as others have stated and no issues with the blending of the flavors. The cigar that I smoked was great. I will definitely be ordering more. In my personal scorebook I gave this cigar a well deserved 97. Some people may say that I'm too generous with the way I score cigars, but I know what I enjoy and this cigar suits me fine. If I smoke A cigar and can find no fault with it, I will not hesitate to rate it accordingly.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW!! Awesome!! More more!!
for Super Fuerte Toro
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

Awesome Corojo!! People really do not know what they are missing, but then again that is more for me to buy up and store and smoke for myself..:)"

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Super Fuerte Corona
by Bryan in Dallas on July 20, 2007
Verified purchase

I have smoked over 20 of these Indian Tabac cigars. This is now my favorite cigar. Excellent draw and burn. Excellent flavor. I will continue ordering these cigars. A+

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Tasty!!!
for Super Fuerte Petite Belicoso
by Brian in Washington, MO on August 18, 2006
Verified purchase

What a Fine Cigar! For a full flavor cigar, the taste is suprisingly mild. With it's dark oily wrapper and thick flavorful smoke, it's nice easy draw, once lit, I smoked it down to the last inch and hated to give it up. I won't hesitate to buy these again!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
I Love these Cigars
for Super Fuerte Corona Grande
by Dennie in Munfordville, Ky on September 14, 2011

Years ago I was introduced to these cigars. Today they are better that the first ones I had. I am sold on these. Give them a try and find true Flavor, Burn, and taste. you will Love this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Best Premium for the Price!
for Super Fuerte Petite Belicoso
by Zach in NJ on June 02, 2006
Verified purchase

This is one great cigar! I've smoked many "premium" cigars over the years...Cuban Cohibas, Montes, Hoyos...some of the best "legals", Opus X, Padrons, Hemingways, etc. Don't tell Rocky Patel, but I'd gladly fork over 5x the price for this smoke! The maduro petite belicoso reminds me why I started smoking cigars 20 years ago. Rich tobacco. Excellent construction. Consistency. Delicious...period. At this price, it's my new every day smoke. Amazing for any price. If maduros are your thing...you can't pass this stick up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
This puppy has it all
for Super Fuerte Petite Belicoso
by Joe in Keuka Lake NY on November 26, 2008

Great smoke at a great price. I'd pay more but I'm glad I don't have to.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
My go-to smoke
for Indian Tabac Robusto
by Rich in Charleroi on July 23, 2008
Verified purchase

This is my #1 go-to smoke. Excellent construction, great taste, very consistent. I'd stack these babies up against smokes costing twice the price. If you like a medium bodied cigar, do yourself a favor and TRY THESE. You can thank me later.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Highly rewarding
for Super Fuerte Corona
by Julius E Stuckey Jr in Bay Minette, Alabama on January 14, 2007

My wife gave me this as a gift. Boy, will she be sorry. She will have to keep me stocked now! Great flavor and aroma. Julius Stuckey

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent!
for Super Fuerte Toro
by Matt Stanger in New Jersey on June 27, 2006

Wow! This is my favorite smoke, by far. I received one of these in a sampler of maduros and was sold within three puffs. The wrapper is dark and oily and looks delicious, and the pre-lit aroma smells of chocolate and coffee - just as you expect from a good maduro. Upon lighting, the burn is good and the ash is solid and a light gray. The construction is a little inconsistent, requiring an occasional correction on some sticks. Once this baby warms up, the flavor is incredible. Slightly sweet with the same flavors as its pre-lit aroma. For the money, this cigar is one that I will stock my humidor with for a long time. Every maduro lover should try one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.