Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto Reviews

90 consumer rating
22 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
A cigar that taste like A cigar.
for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
by in Rockmart Ga. on February 10, 2011

Most cigars are constructed to be either extra flavorful or extra strong. This one is different. A good even flavor profile and A good balance between strength and flavor. I had no burn problems as others have stated and no issues with the blending of the flavors. The cigar that I smoked was great. I will definitely be ordering more. In my personal scorebook I gave this cigar a well deserved 97. Some people may say that I'm too generous with the way I score cigars, but I know what I enjoy and this cigar suits me fine. If I smoke A cigar and can find no fault with it, I will not hesitate to rate it accordingly.

1 1
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Great construction, crappy taste
for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
by in Red Feather Lakes, CO on December 27, 2007
Verified purchase

read the title

0 0
recommended for you based on Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
100 consumer rating
A cigar that taste like A cigar.
for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 10, 2011

Most cigars are constructed to be either extra flavorful or extra strong. This one is different. A good even flavor profile and A good balance between strength and flavor. I had no burn problems as others have stated and no issues with the blending of the flavors. The cigar that I smoked was great. I will definitely be ordering more. In my personal scorebook I gave this cigar a well deserved 97. Some people may say that I'm too generous with the way I score cigars, but I know what I enjoy and this cigar suits me fine. If I smoke A cigar and can find no fault with it, I will not hesitate to rate it accordingly.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Superb Blended Flavor
for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
by Jim Bred in Mass on August 02, 2004
Verified purchase

Got this in the famous powerhouse sampler. Was surprised that this cigar had so much flavour in a natural wrapper. Very tasty hints of spice. Draw was good Burn was consistent. Will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great smoke for the price
for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
by Aaron in Tacoma, WA on July 07, 2011
Verified purchase

Have bought 2 boxes of these in the last couple of months. Great every day smoke. Had only one bad one in the lot and a couple that have burned unevenly, but for the price and taste I'm willing to overlook the one or two mistakes. Also, the box is spectacular, a real keeper! So much so that my father-in-law uses one for his money at our weekly poker game.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
It's a go to smoke.
for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
by El Timo in Taxachusetts on December 19, 2009
Verified purchase

Indian Tabac started it all for me with the Tee pees and Chiefs. These things are like your favorite beer, you never get tired of them. I don't know why people overlook these. Delicioso.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
77 consumer rating
Rocky Patel's first effort... pretty good
for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
by Dave in South Carolina on June 19, 2013
Verified purchase

When Rocky Patel decided to leave the world of Hollywood law behind and start a cigar company Indian Tabac was his first brand. It is a good middle of the road cigar, not great, but not bad for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
excellent draw
for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
by A. H. in los angeles on December 06, 2013

Excellent draw,decent burn great for the price.I would definitely order again. The taste is just ok.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
67 consumer rating
Great construction, crappy taste
for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
by Fetterman in Red Feather Lakes, CO on December 27, 2007
Verified purchase

read the title

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Indians runined by Rocky Patel !
for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto 5 Pack
by Nita in Florida on August 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Indians were one of my husband s favorite cigars, they were not available for some time; recently they were made available in the 5-pack and under Rocky Patel which cigars my husbands also enjoys ! therefore, I purchased four 5-packs to surprise him with; he could not wait to have an Indian ! they burn well, same attractive cigar ! however, they were absolutely flavorless but harsh, and resiny; we would not even insult someone by given them away, they will be thrown out ! come on Rocky you can do much better, you ruined a fabulous cigar !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
10
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Tasty!!!!!
for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
by Bobby Fugetaboutit in Brooklyn on July 27, 2013

These stick are extremely tasty. Great value for the money. They are not super strong but it's made up in taste... a great every day smoke. Some people reviewed these as having an uneven burn issue, I yet have to have one. They also have a superior draw. I've had way more expensive sticks that were never to be bought again, these are a must for the humidor!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
wonderful
for Indian Tabac Super Fuerte Robusto
by Doug in on August 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Creamy, buttery, thick smoke, toasty. Absolutely wonderful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.