Cigar Deals!Offer

Indomina by AJ Fernandez Reviews

4.0 stars
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Indomina by AJ Fernandez Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Indomina by AJ Fernandez Cigars.
5.0 stars
Nice Smoke for the price
for Indomina Toro By AJ Fernandez
by Tim Blume in Long Beach on October 17, 2018

great deal on this stick for the quality. Long burn, good draw, strong smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Insomnia Cigar
for Indomina Toro By AJ Fernandez
by Will Johnson in Somerdale,NJ on September 17, 2018

Great smoke from start to finish. I have yet to have one that was rolled to tight or burn uneven. Nice smooth complex flavor in this cigar. It’s now a must keep in my humidor, and for the price you pay on at Famous it’s a steal!! Definetly grab a box or 5 pack when you can!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Another AJ hit
for Indomina Toro By AJ Fernandez
by Justin in Danielson, CT on September 14, 2018

AJ doesn’t make a bad cigar. This one doesn’t disappoint. Plentiful smoke, great flavors, and at a great price point, too.

... read more
5.0 stars
New kid on the block. Excellent
for Indomina Churchill By AJ Fernandez
by ELADIO m CEPERO in FL on May 01, 2018

Very good cigars. Excellent draw.. Container out of this world!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good Cigar
for Indomina Toro By AJ Fernandez
by Don Boozer in Denton TX on April 09, 2018

Typical A.J. Fernandez cigar - excellent construction and draw. Great ash and smoke. Wonderful taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
s a
for Indomina Robusto By AJ Fernandez
by J.D. in Ca on March 27, 2018

Another great cigar by the King, A.J. Fernandez. I bought the Robusto. It had a strong taste of mature cedar and a very mild amount of pepper. No grassy flavor at all. This cigar has the flavor of a well aged cigar right from the first puff. I felt like I could ve smoked another, back to back and enjoyed every bit of them. They came in a nice humidor jar made of sturdy plastic. The jar has a suction release button to keep the freshness locked inside. If you like A.J. cigars, you would be very satisfied with your purchase. I m on my way to buy another one.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very Good
for Indomina Toro By AJ Fernandez
by Juan Cancino in BAHAMAS on January 02, 2019

Very nice smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Updated review
for Indomina Churchill By AJ Fernandez
by John W in IL on December 16, 2018

After letting these settle down for five days after arrival here, i grabbed one today as my first cigar of the day. These are very decent cigars with good solid construction. Nice even burn and a great draw. First third has a nice mix of subtle spicy flavors that come together making a tasty flavor profile. middle third it back s off a bit into a light medium bodied smoke, but still has some pretty tasty zing to it. Last third she kicks up a notch and finishes well. Overall, well made, medium bodied, good flavor profile, clearly some AJF peppery goodness here, but not overwhelmingly so, and it smokes really well. Good cigar for sure. I d probably buy it again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent cigar
for Indomina Churchill By AJ Fernandez
by John W in IL on December 15, 2018

I got excited when I saw Famous had these made as an Exclusive House Brand by the King himself. The cigar is pretty well made, with a nice looking almost Rosado looking wrapper. Nice draw and even burn throughout. Does not live up to the flavor profile O expect and get from most AJ s. To my palate it s on the lighter side of medium. I have to admit, for me, it was a nice change of pace,as i tend to smoke mostly very full flavored and full bodied cigars. I do wish they had more oomph. They burn slow and cool from start to finish. Famous description is spot on, so I can t complain. The Humi jars are a nice touch too. This will be a yard gar for me, and that s good. Sometimes a break from the heavy hitters is just what I need. Greta service from Famous and the guys on Cigar Advisor gave a nice review.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great service
for Indomina Churchill By AJ Fernandez
by Bob in Utah on September 06, 2018

Very good smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.