Cigar Deals!Offer

Inferno 3rd Degree Reviews

86rated
20 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
84
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
90
Buy Inferno 3rd Degree Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Inferno 3rd Degree Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 rated
Impressed again!
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by in Lake Stevens Wa. on July 10, 2015

Probably smoked about 30 regular inferno s over the past year and a half and loved every one,literally not a bad one, so when the option to add this 3rd degree sampler to my order appeared I grabbed it and......yum, lots of smoke, perfect ash and legit full flavor, not many do that at this price. Thank you

13 8
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Great oliva construction and price but...
for Inferno 3rd Degree Toro
by in Houston on August 17, 2018

I love Oliva cigars - especially the O, V and Melanio. The 3rd Degree offers the same quality construction and great value you expect from oliva and it starts out promisingly with a spicy pepper taste. The draw and burn were great throughout but the taste quickly turned vegetal. I actually like Brussels sprouts and bell peppers - but not in my wine or my cigars.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Inferno 3rd Degree
100rated
Great Cigar, Great Flavor!
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Marshall in New Jersey on January 17, 2017

I smoked the Inferno 3rd Degree over he weekend and was blown away by this full bodied work of art! Oliva just keeps my interest up with their great blends! This is another one that I will make space in my humidor!!!!!!

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Top Notch!
for Inferno 3rd Degree Churchill
by Dtbb in Queens NY on March 16, 2016

I d say that it s hard to find an Oliva cigar that s in any way disappointing, and this one is absolutely stunning. The price is certainly a bargain for a cigar of this quality. The first thing that impressed me was the flawless beauty of the wrapper and the solid feel of this stick. I had been warned to have a full belly and a drink handy while smoking this baby, and I would agree with advice. Actually I had it before dinner, but I d been snacking about an hour earlier so the belly was covered, and just a light soft drink was all I needed, although it would certainly go very well with a stronger beverage. The flavor starts out just a little mild on the first two puffs, and then it kicks right in. Plenty of strength and power here without ever being harsh. This stick might kick the tail of a newbie, but for those of us who enjoy strong cigars on a regular basis, this will not be a problem. It s the most complex cigar you ll ever smoke, and it may not earn a 95 rating, but we weren t expecting that at this price point. It does deliver a very smooth and satisfying full bodied experience with an easy draw and clouds of tasty smoke. I ll say one more time, for the price you can t beat this one, easily much much better than so many cigars that sell for twice the price.

... read more
812
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Incredible !
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Dave in Penacook nh on May 29, 2015

Simply an amazing cigar ! Very unique ! I couldnt believe it when i lit it up ! Thank you Famous ! Keep the inferno line coming !

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Fantastic
for Inferno 3rd Degree Churchill
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on September 18, 2018

New to the hobby. The first 2 rounds of cigars I got taught me I like something more full-flavored. Then I got these and some Famous Nic. 3000 s. Loved them both. But these have just been the best cigars I have had. I checked many reviews, people saying it is one-note, etc. Maybe it is, maybe it isn t. But it has great flavor to me all the way through. And it starts strong and spicy, but gets smooth and spicy in the latter 2/3s. Either way these are just awesome in my book.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Best of all 6 of the series!!!
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Seth Leighton in Maine on July 25, 2018

I m a huge fan of the flashpoint series...live the Olivia v series...but this guy is bold and has some complex and full flavors. There smooth For such a strong good smoke...I m on my 30th at least...10more coming...love flashpoint also..this is 1 and FP are 2..make sure you try all 3 and scorch made with Cameroon ...Olivia is killing it at a fair price point

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Great cigar for the money
for Inferno 3rd Degree Churchill
by Richard in Abbeville Al on June 25, 2018

Well worth the money enjoyed the stick. Good burn draw and taste. A great price on a good cigar I will reorder again for sure A great cigar for the money will reorder again

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Excellent value
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Steve in New Jersey on June 04, 2016

These cigars deliver a great smoking experience every time, one of my favorite go-too sticks,

... read more
613
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
INFERNO S younger, hipster cousin.
for Inferno 3rd Degree Churchill
by Jeffrey in Springfield, MO on May 16, 2015

The original Oliva INFERNO is synonymous as a quick burning, one dimensional spice bomb; Famous Smoke s exclusive INFERNO 3rd DEGREE is less the fresh-faced baby brother, and more the discernible hipster cousin, precariously trying to carve out his own distinct nitch in the world.The double-capped wrapper is rich brown and slightly oily, with flush seems, and thin, non-intrusive veins. The prelight aroma is sweet, rich, and malty with notes of fresh hay and tobacco. The pack is surprisingly firm, and thus, the draw comfortably snug.On first light, Oliva s INFERNO 3rd DEGREE, reminds us of its lineage -- with bold, heavy spice -- but immediately breaks away with cedar and subtle hints of sweet peppers. The smoke is full and rich, with the burn being razor sharp, and the ash falling in beautifully peppered, tight, two-inch increments.The vegetal quality quickly fades, as the first-third of the cigar relaxes comfortabley into dark malt with hints of cedar -- the cigar gradually developing an additional, pleasant earthiness. By the second-third the dark malt and earthy flavors transition into a medium bodied cocoa with hints of dark roast espresso, all with the ever-present, lingering cedar note. By the final third, the burn finally breaks from its precision, but nothing requiring a touch-up, and the cedar flavor finally comes front and center, making for an enjoyable finish.Don t mistake this for an overly sweet, ultra-smooth smoke. The retro-hale maintains that potent, pepper kick throughout; something that might mellow with a little time in the humidor.The final burn-time for this seven-inch Churchill was an outstanding two hours. Now, with Room 101 getting a lot of press regarding their BIG PAYBACK and it s ability to transcend its price point, I feel that this is where the magic of the INFERNO 3rd DEGREE burns brightest. I find the INFERNO 3rd DEGREE superior in every-way to the Room 101 BIG PACKBACK, and at a comparable/cheaper price point.Does INFERNO 3rd DEGREE smoke like a premium $20 stick? No. Does it claim to? No. But is it a quality cigar set at price that makes it an outstanding everyday smoke? Absolutely.

... read more
918
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Inferno 3rd Degree
for Inferno 3rd Degree Churchill
by James Jaynes in Fort Worth on October 02, 2018

Enjoyed smoking these....very nice cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
Good short smoke.
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Gary E Gulledge in Texas on October 01, 2018

Arrived a little dry had to spend a couple of days in the humidor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.