Cigar Deals!Offer

Inferno By Oliva 660 Reviews

93rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
100
Draw
95
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Real smoke
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by in Los Angeles on June 6, 2014

Best that I have put in between my lips

6 2
most recent review
93 rated
Keep this one in stock!
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by in OR on March 26, 2017

If you like med/full bodied smokes at an everyday smoke price give this a try. From start to finish this thing is delicious. I put it down a couple times thinking it was done, then took a last puff only to discover it was still going strong with flavor all the way to the cap. Nearly. Tons of complexity and plenty of pepper and spice with smooth creamy notes. I m definitely stocking up on these!

4 2
recommended for you based on Inferno By Oliva 660
98rated
Delicious
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Paul in Indiana on August 21, 2015

Excellent construction, even burn and the best spicy cocoa flavor ....and a LOT of it...will buy more

... read more
515
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Real smoke
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Keith in Los Angeles on June 06, 2014

Best that I have put in between my lips

... read more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Keep this one in stock!
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Bryan Stinson in OR on March 26, 2017

If you like med/full bodied smokes at an everyday smoke price give this a try. From start to finish this thing is delicious. I put it down a couple times thinking it was done, then took a last puff only to discover it was still going strong with flavor all the way to the cap. Nearly. Tons of complexity and plenty of pepper and spice with smooth creamy notes. I m definitely stocking up on these!

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Delicious!
for Inferno By Oliva 660 5 Pack
by Steve in Rochester NY on April 05, 2014

Advertised as full body, but I would say medium. Really smooth. Very tasty. Perfect burn.

... read more
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Great cigar
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Patrick in Youngstown, Ohio on March 27, 2014

Very flavorful cigar. Great with a few months of age.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
oliva the absolute best
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Speedmanmusic in So Cal on September 29, 2013

Hands down and no contest for other cigars! Anything that the Oliva factory puts on the market is #winning from its' incpeption! Speedmanmusic

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.