Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Inferno By Oliva Churchill Reviews

89rated
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
84
Draw
83
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Delicious
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill 5 Pack
by in Queens, NYC on December 6, 2015

Great even burn, long ash, big clouds of smoke. Taste wonderful. I got 2 in a sampler and WoW. Recommend ordering a box.

0 0
recommended for you based on Inferno By Oliva Churchill
98rated
Delicious
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill 5 Pack
by Nicholas in Queens, NYC on December 06, 2015

Great even burn, long ash, big clouds of smoke. Taste wonderful. I got 2 in a sampler and WoW. Recommend ordering a box.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Glad I tried them!
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by David in Fort Lauderdale on April 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I picked up a box of these with my regular monthly order. I like a full-bodied cigar (my favorite daily smoke is CAO LX2 for reference). After years of expensive trial and error, I've been reluctant to try new "deals", but I'm glad I tried these. The Oliva Inferno is a really decent smoke! Not as complex as my LX2's, but good enough that I'm considering making them my daily "go to" because the price is so right!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
A Real Winner!
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by P. Kohn in Midwest on April 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a 5 pack out of curiosity and was really surprised at what an inexpensive Oliva blend would wow me. I love the spice. I love the complexity. It's a great cigar. I must say that I enjoy this stick more than some of the other Oliva blends.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Very nice
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by Blake in NE PA on April 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I have to say, this was a very surprising smoke. I am a big fan of Oliva cigars in general, so I thought I would try its "cheap" Inferno. While it is not the best cigar I have ever smoked in my life, it very well might be the best penny for penny smoke I've ever had in my life. It is very smooth with an out right peppery aftertaste which is fairly pleasant. These are very probably going to be my next box purchase.

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87rated
Smooth enjoyable cigar!
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by Jim in San Diego on April 13, 2012
Verified purchase

The first puff has a pepper note that fades to a smooth cream flavor with vanilla accent. As you smoke, it changes to leather with spice notes. We spent almost a hour together and it was grand!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Damn tasty!
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by Dustin in New Jersey on September 05, 2012
Verified purchase

Picked up a 5 pack from the Monster app, as I am a fool for Oliva cigars... HUGE bang for the buck. The flavors are stellar, burns cool, always burn even.*I have noticed though, when you "punch" them, towards the middle/end they start to build up at the end, you have to roll the cigar around in your finger tips to keep the draw coming through*

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82rated
Not bad at all
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by Simon in France on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

An enjoyable smoke, I continuously had the flavour of Chocolate and black pepper. This was my first try of this particular cigar, but it was thoroughly enjoyable. I can see myself making a sizable dent in my current stock of them!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Not So Good
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by The Coach in Penfield, NY on January 15, 2015

This is a good name for these cigars, Inferno, because they burn hot and taste like hell.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Pretty good
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by Ricky in Virginia on May 08, 2013

As good as any $4 or $5 cigar I have found

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
I like them.
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by David in Atlanta on March 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Glad I got them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.