I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Inferno by Oliva Reviews

87 consumer rating
53 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Buy Inferno by Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Inferno by Oliva Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.

1 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Not too good
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in Laguna Hills on March 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I love the Oliva V, however this one did not do Oliva justice. Taste is terrible... I won't return for another box, EVER

0 0
recommended for you based on Inferno by Oliva
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 53
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar at Any Price Point!
by Heath in Richmond, VA on September 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Love the salty taste of the tobacco and smooth little spicy smoke. You can't go wrong with one of these a must try for any cigar fans out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Rufus in California on January 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! I got one free with an order and have been smoking them ever since. Great smoke for a great price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
All I can say is DAM!!
by Frank Germaine in Paw Paw Michigan on January 19, 2014

This cigar is my go to everyday smoke. What can I say made by Oliva awesome cigar at a great price!! Enjoy it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Best Habano !!
by Dave in Concord NH on October 13, 2013
Verified purchase

This is an incredible cigar. My go to smoke. I always have my humidor packed with these! I think it is the cheaper oliva v in my opinion. Very full bodied smoke. The ligero binder and filler offer a huge spice kick to the back of the nasal passage. I love that. Floods the pallet with oil and pumpkin pie flavors. Would take it over Cain black and Oliva V !! Keep selling these Famous !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!
by Roscoe 767 in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Real smoke
by Keith in Los Angeles on June 06, 2014

Best that I have put in between my lips

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great inexpensive cigar!
by Jason in on November 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I picked up a five pack of these to keep in my humidor for my cigar mooching buddies. I was delightfully surpeised with these cigars, these are easily one of the best cigars at this price point. I will be ordering more for myself in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Delicious!
by Steve in Rochester NY on April 05, 2014

Advertised as full body, but I would say medium. Really smooth. Very tasty. Perfect burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Not a typical Oliva!
by Jim in Galloway, NJ on October 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Wrapper is clean. Draw is nice. Construction is superb. Ash is light gray on the outside and marbled light/dark gray inside... not too loose but also not very firm. The taste is very fresh (no unpleasant off-tastes) but the flavors are unique, and not something you would expect from Oliva. It starts out a little hollow, and then becomes woodsy. Definite notes of cedar and walnut, with hints of creaminess. This is a Nicaraguan puro, but try this one if you enjoy Honduran sticks. It will be a welcome change from the norm.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A great smoke!
by Ron in Columbus, OH on October 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought one of these guys knowing nothing about Oliva or this line. I enjoyed the cigar from beginning to end. It had a good even burn, pleasant aroma, and good flavor without the harshness that some provide. It was a good reward for a hard day's work. I will definitely get some more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 53
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.