Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Inferno by Oliva Reviews

83rated
57 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Buy Inferno by Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Inferno by Oliva Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Great cigar
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by in Youngstown, Ohio on March 27, 2014

Very flavorful cigar. Great with a few months of age.

2 0
most helpful negative review
52 rated
Not too good
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in Laguna Hills on March 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I love the Oliva V, however this one did not do Oliva justice. Taste is terrible... I won't return for another box, EVER

1 0
recommended for you based on Inferno by Oliva
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
Great Cigar at Any Price Point!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by Heath in Richmond, VA on September 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Love the salty taste of the tobacco and smooth little spicy smoke. You can't go wrong with one of these a must try for any cigar fans out there.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by Rufus in California on January 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! I got one free with an order and have been smoking them ever since. Great smoke for a great price!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Delicious
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill 5 Pack
by Nicholas in Queens, NYC on December 06, 2015

Great even burn, long ash, big clouds of smoke. Taste wonderful. I got 2 in a sampler and WoW. Recommend ordering a box.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Delicious
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Paul in Indiana on August 21, 2015

Excellent construction, even burn and the best spicy cocoa flavor ....and a LOT of it...will buy more

13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
All I can say is DAM!!
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by Frank Germaine in Paw Paw Michigan on January 19, 2014

This cigar is my go to everyday smoke. What can I say made by Oliva awesome cigar at a great price!! Enjoy it

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Best Habano !!
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by Dave in Concord NH on October 13, 2013
Verified purchase

This is an incredible cigar. My go to smoke. I always have my humidor packed with these! I think it is the cheaper oliva v in my opinion. Very full bodied smoke. The ligero binder and filler offer a huge spice kick to the back of the nasal passage. I love that. Floods the pallet with oil and pumpkin pie flavors. Would take it over Cain black and Oliva V !! Keep selling these Famous !!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95rated
Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by Roscoe 767 in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Real smoke
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Keith in Los Angeles on June 06, 2014

Best that I have put in between my lips

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great inexpensive cigar!
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by Jason in on November 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I picked up a five pack of these to keep in my humidor for my cigar mooching buddies. I was delightfully surpeised with these cigars, these are easily one of the best cigars at this price point. I will be ordering more for myself in the future.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Really Good
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by Kappy in Richmond on October 25, 2015

This is an awesome smooth full flavor smoke. A little pepper and spice. Very nice!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.