Cigar Deals!Offer

Inferno by Oliva Reviews

85rated
65 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
83
Draw
82
Consistency
82
Appearance
88
Burn
81
Buy Inferno by Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Inferno by Oliva Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.

19 16
most helpful negative review
43 rated
I felt like I wasted my time.
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in New York on April 24, 2016

I did not find this cigar pleasing at all. It was one dimensional and lacked any special flavors. I doubt I would ever revisit it again. I found myself relighting the cigar numerous times, and hoping it would get better, and it did not.

8 8
Recommended for you based on Inferno by Oliva
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
Great Cigar at Any Price Point!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by Heath in Richmond, VA on September 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Love the salty taste of the tobacco and smooth little spicy smoke. You can't go wrong with one of these a must try for any cigar fans out there.

... read more
1213
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by Rufus in California on January 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! I got one free with an order and have been smoking them ever since. Great smoke for a great price!

... read more
723
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Buckle up buddy
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Mr A in CA on March 26, 2018

I ve smoked what I was told were the spiciest cigars in the world. Boy were they wrong. This is hands down the strongest and spiciest cigar you ll ever smoke.If you can hang I guarantee you ll order more.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Delicious
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill 5 Pack
by Nicholas in Queens, NYC on December 06, 2015

Great even burn, long ash, big clouds of smoke. Taste wonderful. I got 2 in a sampler and WoW. Recommend ordering a box.

... read more
621
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Delicious
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Paul in Indiana on August 21, 2015

Excellent construction, even burn and the best spicy cocoa flavor ....and a LOT of it...will buy more

... read more
1736
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Fantastic cigar
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by Joe in Clinton Twp, MI on February 11, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed the Inferno by Oliva robusto. The cigar is packed with pepper that doesn t let up. Don t let the full body description scare you. I didn t think the cigar was too overwhelming with nicotine. The inferno is bold and complex. I hope you enjoy the blend as much as I did.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Superb cigar, excellent value for the price
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by Michael Uptmor in PA - Pennsylvania on December 18, 2017

Full flavor, even burn, consistent draw from cigar to cigar, highly recommend

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
All I can say is DAM!!
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by Frank Germaine in Paw Paw Michigan on January 19, 2014

This cigar is my go to everyday smoke. What can I say made by Oliva awesome cigar at a great price!! Enjoy it

... read more
1225
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Best Habano !!
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by Dave in Concord NH on October 13, 2013
Verified purchase

This is an incredible cigar. My go to smoke. I always have my humidor packed with these! I think it is the cheaper oliva v in my opinion. Very full bodied smoke. The ligero binder and filler offer a huge spice kick to the back of the nasal passage. I love that. Floods the pallet with oil and pumpkin pie flavors. Would take it over Cain black and Oliva V !! Keep selling these Famous !!

... read more
1516
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95rated
Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by Roscoe 767 in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.

... read more
1916
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.