Cigar Deals!Offer

Inferno by Oliva Reviews

4.0 stars
85 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Inferno by Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Inferno by Oliva Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Mark in Kansas on November 27, 2018

Very earthy and woody, good taste I would probably buy again. Canoes occasionally and the draw sometimes is a bit hard but normally gets better after a bit

... read more
5.0 stars
The best everyday smoke you can find.
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Steven Foglesong in Memphis on November 22, 2018

Always smooth and full flavored. The best value cigar Ive found. 80% o my humidor. Biggest complaint is occasionally hard to draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Alex in San Jose, CA on October 11, 2018

This cigar is consistently great! Always quality in all aspects. Can smoke one with a bourbon after dinner or beer. Perfect shape, size, burn, and flavor every-time.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to cigar...
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by David Fogle in Cartersville, Ga. on October 10, 2018

I love these smokes. Consistent draw and burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
What a solid cigar!
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Brad Sussman in OH on October 01, 2018

This has become a go-to for me. It s a consistent, well-constructed cigar that gives you a clean draw, clouds of fragrant smoke and excellent flavor. I m on my third box!

... read more
5.0 stars
Darn good cigar
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Tom in Canyon Country, Ca on September 25, 2018

I really don t want to rate this cigar very high, because then everyone will want them. They are hard to get as it is. But they are a great cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
My everyday smoke.
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by Robert Beeckman in South Carolina on September 21, 2018

Consistent draw, full bodied, my everyday smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go-to cigar
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by PATRICK THOMPSON in Arizona on September 02, 2018
Verified purchase

I ve been sampling cigars for 20 years, from store brands to expensive Cubans. Inferno by Oliva became my favorite cigar for quality relative to price. My only regret is that it is out of stock so frequently.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Odelin Fernandez in Weston, Florida on August 29, 2018

I have been smoking this cigar for a year plus, at the begining, I was smoking other brands, after a few weeks, I changed completely to the Oliva 660. I will not smoke anything else.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by Edward Kolenski in Hawaii on August 20, 2018

Fine cigar

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.