I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Inferno By Oliva Robusto Reviews

92 consumer rating
13 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
94
Draw
88
Consistency
94
Appearance
94
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.

1 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Couldn't be worse! Yuck.
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by in Texas on October 28, 2012

Friend received these in a sampler. We both stamped them out after 5 minutes. Tasted like a four year old used cigar. Try a CAO Italia, Brazil, MX2. The Series O is good. Camacho Triple Maduro is my current top.

0 1
recommended for you based on Inferno By Oliva Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar at Any Price Point!
by Heath in Richmond, VA on September 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Love the salty taste of the tobacco and smooth little spicy smoke. You can't go wrong with one of these a must try for any cigar fans out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Full Flavor That Wont Let You Down!
by Roscoe 767 in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015

A great full bodied stick with Ligero filler and Habano wrapper is very pleasing. Lit mine with a stick of cedar to kick it off smooth.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Not a typical Oliva!
by Jim in Galloway, NJ on October 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Wrapper is clean. Draw is nice. Construction is superb. Ash is light gray on the outside and marbled light/dark gray inside... not too loose but also not very firm. The taste is very fresh (no unpleasant off-tastes) but the flavors are unique, and not something you would expect from Oliva. It starts out a little hollow, and then becomes woodsy. Definite notes of cedar and walnut, with hints of creaminess. This is a Nicaraguan puro, but try this one if you enjoy Honduran sticks. It will be a welcome change from the norm.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Not bad at all
by Michael in Mchigan on April 22, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a free box of these when I ordered my padrons. They are a nice cigar! i was surprised.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Perfect!
by Vasil in CA on January 23, 2014

It s a really cool cigar! :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great!
by Bill in Maryland on July 11, 2012
Verified purchase

EXCELLENT IN EVERY RESPECT!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
58 consumer rating
Couldn't be worse! Yuck.
by Justin in Texas on October 28, 2012

Friend received these in a sampler. We both stamped them out after 5 minutes. Tasted like a four year old used cigar. Try a CAO Italia, Brazil, MX2. The Series O is good. Camacho Triple Maduro is my current top.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Great Deal
by Mike M in Frankfort, IL on January 30, 2015
Verified purchase

Good cigar, very consistent, nice burn, draw, with the special deal I received with a box was a great deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent Value
by MacBryan in Malaysia on March 27, 2014

Jim in Galloway summed up the flavours perfectly, so I d just like to add that this is the best full-bodied cigar I ve smoked at its price point - excellent value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Woody
by Tom in Denver on June 26, 2013

Not a great stick. Bitter and woody

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.