I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Inferno By Oliva Toro Reviews

83 consumer rating
23 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
80
Appearance
88
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in California on January 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! I got one free with an order and have been smoking them ever since. Great smoke for a great price!

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Not too good
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by in Laguna Hills on March 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I love the Oliva V, however this one did not do Oliva justice. Taste is terrible... I won't return for another box, EVER

0 0
recommended for you based on Inferno By Oliva Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Rufus in California on January 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! I got one free with an order and have been smoking them ever since. Great smoke for a great price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
All I can say is DAM!!
by Frank Germaine in Paw Paw Michigan on January 19, 2014

This cigar is my go to everyday smoke. What can I say made by Oliva awesome cigar at a great price!! Enjoy it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Best Habano !!
by Dave in Concord NH on October 13, 2013
Verified purchase

This is an incredible cigar. My go to smoke. I always have my humidor packed with these! I think it is the cheaper oliva v in my opinion. Very full bodied smoke. The ligero binder and filler offer a huge spice kick to the back of the nasal passage. I love that. Floods the pallet with oil and pumpkin pie flavors. Would take it over Cain black and Oliva V !! Keep selling these Famous !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Great inexpensive cigar!
by Jason in on November 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I picked up a five pack of these to keep in my humidor for my cigar mooching buddies. I was delightfully surpeised with these cigars, these are easily one of the best cigars at this price point. I will be ordering more for myself in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A great smoke!
by Ron in Columbus, OH on October 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought one of these guys knowing nothing about Oliva or this line. I enjoyed the cigar from beginning to end. It had a good even burn, pleasant aroma, and good flavor without the harshness that some provide. It was a good reward for a hard day's work. I will definitely get some more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
This was an overall great smoke.
by Colin in Sherman, TX on January 23, 2013

An overall great smoke. This was part of a sampler purchase. It lost it's flavor a little earlier than I had expected. I would purchase this one again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great smoke for the price!!!
by Brian in Costa Mesa, CA on December 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I liked it! Got this stick free with my order from Famous, let it age about a month and it was great. Not too powerful, great flavor of wood and leather and beautiful habano wrapper! I'll definitely order more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Another great Oliva!
by Steve A. in Salem, Or. on April 30, 2012

A little peppery at first, but 7-8 puffs in it totally smooths out and is very tasty. Pretty potent, but not overpowering. Will always want a few of these in my humidor when I want a "real" cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Decent Cigar for the $
by Joe in Nor Cal on May 22, 2015

Good looking cigar. One cut and it smoked all the way down past the label with only one re-light; the one re-light was needed probably because I was distracted. You know the wife was bugging me about why I smoke cigars anyways to which I said, the more grief I get the more I smoke. The rating of 83 is understandable 83 at this writing on 5/22/15 because the taste was just kinda O.K., but everything else about the cigar breathes quality. Due to the good draw and burn, I was able to blow the smoke all the way across the gazebo to where my wife was sitting. Awesome.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
its a $2.00 cigar
by russell in brigantine,nj on December 23, 2012

got them with a coupon free, great looking well made cigar , but taste and aroma reflects a 1.50 to 1.75 everyday stick I WOULD NOT PAY 5-6 BUCKS FOR THESE

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.