Cigar Deals!Offer

Inferno Flashpoint Reviews

4.0 stars
31 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Inferno Flashpoint Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Inferno Flashpoint Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very happy with my purchase
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by Edward Shelton in Chapel Hill, NC on March 04, 2019

Inferno turns out to be a very nice mild smoke. The construction is excellent with a consistent burn. This is going to be one of my regulars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke!
for Inferno Flashpoint Churchill
by Jeff Springer in Salem, MA on December 21, 2018

Great smoke from start to finish! Mild but flavorful with consistent taste. Smoked it right down to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Overall peerfect
for Inferno Flashpoint Double Toro
by Jim McCown in Bossier La. on November 17, 2018

A very pleasant surprise.

... read more
5.0 stars
Full flavor and plenty of strength
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 15, 2018

I like Inferno and Inferno 3rd degree. But I love Camacho Triple Maduro. But... if they all had a baby it would be this cigar. I can t wait to try it in maduro as well. Either way this is a real nice smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Inferno Flashpoint Robusto... Awesome!
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Martin in Vermont on October 05, 2018

One of the best cigars I ve had in quite a while. I rated the consistency 100 although I ve only smoked one right off the truck, I assume they ll be consistent. I didn t want to wait and I m glad I didn t. I will definitely purchase them again and I highly recommend them. The box of 10 came with 12 free various Oliva s too! Thanks for the outstanding deal Famous!

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a wonderful smoke...olivia nails it again
for Inferno Flashpoint Toro Jar
by Seth Leighton in Maine on July 25, 2018

These were my favorites for a long while then tryed 3rd degree....lol but these are super close to V series and for the price ....well can t be beat...try the sparks too this little 46x4.5 are great and burn slow . Olivia is killing it..and costs are super reasonable ...I m going to keep these in my humi, have good 20 Flashpoints and 3rd degrees always...can t be beat 90plus rated all day

... read more
5.0 stars
Interesting smoke
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by Greg in Fayetteville AR on December 26, 2017

I bought a 10 pack with my last order just on a whim to give them a try. The first inch was incredibly peppery. Then it smoothed out to a very delicious spice flavoring, nice burn....I will buy some more of these as they fit nicely with a good, strong cup of coffee....

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent!
for Inferno Flashpoint Toro Jar
by Eric in Meeker, CO on December 13, 2017

I got five free Infernos with a recent purchase, and they are quite excellent! Great flavor, even draw, consistent burn and fantastic construction!

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to cigar
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by DrBill in Fresno, CA on December 04, 2017

I used to smoke Gloria Cubana Series R No. 4 and 7 s as my go to smoke and still love them but I got these as a gift in an order and find them perfect for a quick smoke outside to relax...its almost all I smoke! Just wish I could buy them by the box!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasant surprise
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Jeff in Arizona on August 23, 2017

The mix of peppery and sweet flavors is a winner for me. Very consistent, and a VERY easy draw. These sticks have given me confidence to try other Olivas.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.