Cigar Deals!Offer

Inferno Flashpoint Reviews

83rated
16 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
73
Draw
75
Consistency
83
Appearance
73
Burn
73
Buy Inferno Flashpoint Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Inferno Flashpoint Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
trying something new
for Inferno Flashpoint Torpedo
by in olmstedville n.y. on September 13, 2017

was not expecting to really like these cigars but since they were a freebie and by oliva I figured they were worth a try. I was really surprised how good they were I am usually a mild medium cigar man and these were said to be full flavored. They do have a lot of flavor but the strength is more mild medium. I bought a ten pack very soon after my orignal purchase and will buy these again in the future I dont really know what to compare them to but the taste was relly nice. the draw was very good also. Draw and taste are proably the two most important things I look for in a cigar the price is also reasonable.

11 7
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Mediocre Stick
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by in Huntsville on January 23, 2018

Worth a try... once.

2 2
Recommended for you based on Inferno Flashpoint
100rated
Pleasant surprise
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Jeff in Arizona on August 23, 2017

The mix of peppery and sweet flavors is a winner for me. Very consistent, and a VERY easy draw. These sticks have given me confidence to try other Olivas.

... read more
511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing.
for Inferno Flashpoint Churchill
by Todd in Arizona on July 26, 2016

I hated to put this one out. It burned so great. The flavor was rich and yet mellow. It surrendered a mouthful of excellent flavors from start to finish. It s consistent; the whole time you get the same great flavor only richer and richer. I smoked this soldier until it was too hot to hold anymore. I m buying more.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Interesting smoke
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by Greg in Fayetteville AR on December 26, 2017

I bought a 10 pack with my last order just on a whim to give them a try. The first inch was incredibly peppery. Then it smoothed out to a very delicious spice flavoring, nice burn....I will buy some more of these as they fit nicely with a good, strong cup of coffee....

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Excellent!
for Inferno Flashpoint Toro Jar
by Eric in Meeker, CO on December 13, 2017

I got five free Infernos with a recent purchase, and they are quite excellent! Great flavor, even draw, consistent burn and fantastic construction!

... read more
815
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
My go to cigar
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by DrBill in Fresno, CA on December 04, 2017

I used to smoke Gloria Cubana Series R No. 4 and 7 s as my go to smoke and still love them but I got these as a gift in an order and find them perfect for a quick smoke outside to relax...its almost all I smoke! Just wish I could buy them by the box!!!

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Better than expected
for Inferno Flashpoint Double Toro
by Some Guy in Jersey in NJ on May 19, 2016

Purchased 3 5-packs when FS ran a promotion. After 2 weeks in the coolidor, lit one up. Was not expecting much in terms of flavor, but was surprised at how good it was. Burn was even, there was no unraveling, ash held firm for 1-2 inches, and I smoked it down to my fingers. Initial thought was that it reminded me of a poor man s Oliva Serie O. Not surprising since Oliva makes these as well. The second cigar experience was the same as the first. Definitely recommend if they go on sale; but at regular price I would spend several $ more and buy the Oliva Serie O Toro my favorite go-to .

... read more
614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
i smoke 8 cigars a day for 20 years now
for Inferno Flashpoint Torpedo
by brian radis in manhattan beach on March 16, 2014
Verified purchase

good for 20 dollars but i like the original inferno better cause of the oily wrapper

... read more
618
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
86rated
good but not great like the v series
for Inferno Flashpoint Torpedo
by brian radis in manhattan beach on March 16, 2014
Verified purchase

it was good for 22 dollars on monster but i like the original robusto better cause it has an oilier wrapper and stronger taste.

... read more
913
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
84rated
A tasty smoke
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Albert K. in Pasadena, CA on November 06, 2017

Picked these up on sale and would buy again

... read more
119
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Spark cigars
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by Khalimah A Halim in NY on January 04, 2018

Nice taste, burns slowly, great aroma

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.