Cigar Deals!Offer

Inferno Flashpoint Reviews

85rated
9 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
87
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
87
Burn
87
Buy Inferno Flashpoint Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Inferno Flashpoint Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 rated
Outstanding Cigar; Lacks Flavor
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by in New York, NY on October 6, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar if you don't take into account flavor. Perfectly made, burns well, and great draw. This cigar is at most a medium-body and surely lacks flavor. Got a free box from Famous. Smoked 2 and the rest have given to rookie smokers who want a light bodied cigar. No complaints on that part. Enjoy.

3 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
not bad for a yard cigar but that is what it is
for Inferno Flashpoint Torpedo
by in NY on September 7, 2017

very loosely rolled, too much of that dirt taste which they call earth, burns a little hot

0 0
recommended for you based on Inferno Flashpoint
100rated
Pleasant surprise
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Jeff in Arizona on August 23, 2017

The mix of peppery and sweet flavors is a winner for me. Very consistent, and a VERY easy draw. These sticks have given me confidence to try other Olivas.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing.
for Inferno Flashpoint Churchill
by Todd in Arizona on July 26, 2016

I hated to put this one out. It burned so great. The flavor was rich and yet mellow. It surrendered a mouthful of excellent flavors from start to finish. It s consistent; the whole time you get the same great flavor only richer and richer. I smoked this soldier until it was too hot to hold anymore. I m buying more.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
Better than expected
for Inferno Flashpoint Double Toro
by Some Guy in Jersey in NJ on May 19, 2016

Purchased 3 5-packs when FS ran a promotion. After 2 weeks in the coolidor, lit one up. Was not expecting much in terms of flavor, but was surprised at how good it was. Burn was even, there was no unraveling, ash held firm for 1-2 inches, and I smoked it down to my fingers. Initial thought was that it reminded me of a poor man s Oliva Serie O. Not surprising since Oliva makes these as well. The second cigar experience was the same as the first. Definitely recommend if they go on sale; but at regular price I would spend several $ more and buy the Oliva Serie O Toro my favorite go-to .

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
good but not great like the v series
for Inferno Flashpoint Torpedo
by brian radis in manhattan beach on March 16, 2014
Verified purchase

it was good for 22 dollars on monster but i like the original robusto better cause it has an oilier wrapper and stronger taste.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86rated
i smoke 8 cigars a day for 20 years now
for Inferno Flashpoint Torpedo
by brian radis in manhattan beach on March 16, 2014
Verified purchase

good for 20 dollars but i like the original inferno better cause of the oily wrapper

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
80rated
trying something new
for Inferno Flashpoint Torpedo
by Jim Freehill in olmstedville n.y. on September 13, 2017

was not expecting to really like these cigars but since they were a freebie and by oliva I figured they were worth a try. I was really surprised how good they were I am usually a mild medium cigar man and these were said to be full flavored. They do have a lot of flavor but the strength is more mild medium. I bought a ten pack very soon after my orignal purchase and will buy these again in the future I dont really know what to compare them to but the taste was relly nice. the draw was very good also. Draw and taste are proably the two most important things I look for in a cigar the price is also reasonable.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
79rated
Great Golf Cigar
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Glen in Toronto, Canada on January 26, 2016

This cigar burns very well, beautiful ash and an easy draw. The flavours did not blow me away but I was not dissapointed. I would tend to smoke a cigar like this when golfing as it will stay lit and take the abuse if I dropped it by accident with a great comeback.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78rated
Outstanding Cigar; Lacks Flavor
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Cpt. Toro in New York, NY on October 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar if you don't take into account flavor. Perfectly made, burns well, and great draw. This cigar is at most a medium-body and surely lacks flavor. Got a free box from Famous. Smoked 2 and the rest have given to rookie smokers who want a light bodied cigar. No complaints on that part. Enjoy.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
65rated
not bad for a yard cigar but that is what it is
for Inferno Flashpoint Torpedo
by craig in NY on September 07, 2017

very loosely rolled, too much of that dirt taste which they call earth, burns a little hot

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.