Cigar Deals!Offer

Inferno Flashpoint Reviews

85rated
23 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
73
Draw
75
Consistency
83
Appearance
73
Burn
73
Buy Inferno Flashpoint Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Inferno Flashpoint Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
trying something new
for Inferno Flashpoint Torpedo
by in olmstedville n.y. on September 13, 2017

was not expecting to really like these cigars but since they were a freebie and by oliva I figured they were worth a try. I was really surprised how good they were I am usually a mild medium cigar man and these were said to be full flavored. They do have a lot of flavor but the strength is more mild medium. I bought a ten pack very soon after my orignal purchase and will buy these again in the future I dont really know what to compare them to but the taste was relly nice. the draw was very good also. Draw and taste are proably the two most important things I look for in a cigar the price is also reasonable.

12 7
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Mediocre Stick
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by in Huntsville on January 23, 2018

Worth a try... once.

2 2
Recommended for you based on Inferno Flashpoint
100rated
Full flavor and plenty of strength
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 15, 2018

I like Inferno and Inferno 3rd degree. But I love Camacho Triple Maduro. But... if they all had a baby it would be this cigar. I can t wait to try it in maduro as well. Either way this is a real nice smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Inferno Flashpoint Robusto... Awesome!
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Martin in Vermont on October 05, 2018

One of the best cigars I ve had in quite a while. I rated the consistency 100 although I ve only smoked one right off the truck, I assume they ll be consistent. I didn t want to wait and I m glad I didn t. I will definitely purchase them again and I highly recommend them. The box of 10 came with 12 free various Oliva s too! Thanks for the outstanding deal Famous!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Pleasant surprise
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Jeff in Arizona on August 23, 2017

The mix of peppery and sweet flavors is a winner for me. Very consistent, and a VERY easy draw. These sticks have given me confidence to try other Olivas.

... read more
511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing.
for Inferno Flashpoint Churchill
by Todd in Arizona on July 26, 2016

I hated to put this one out. It burned so great. The flavor was rich and yet mellow. It surrendered a mouthful of excellent flavors from start to finish. It s consistent; the whole time you get the same great flavor only richer and richer. I smoked this soldier until it was too hot to hold anymore. I m buying more.

... read more
1010
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
This is a wonderful smoke...olivia nails it again
for Inferno Flashpoint Toro Jar
by Seth Leighton in Maine on July 25, 2018

These were my favorites for a long while then tryed 3rd degree....lol but these are super close to V series and for the price ....well can t be beat...try the sparks too this little 46x4.5 are great and burn slow . Olivia is killing it..and costs are super reasonable ...I m going to keep these in my humi, have good 20 Flashpoints and 3rd degrees always...can t be beat 90plus rated all day

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Interesting smoke
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by Greg in Fayetteville AR on December 26, 2017

I bought a 10 pack with my last order just on a whim to give them a try. The first inch was incredibly peppery. Then it smoothed out to a very delicious spice flavoring, nice burn....I will buy some more of these as they fit nicely with a good, strong cup of coffee....

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Excellent!
for Inferno Flashpoint Toro Jar
by Eric in Meeker, CO on December 13, 2017

I got five free Infernos with a recent purchase, and they are quite excellent! Great flavor, even draw, consistent burn and fantastic construction!

... read more
917
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
My go to cigar
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by DrBill in Fresno, CA on December 04, 2017

I used to smoke Gloria Cubana Series R No. 4 and 7 s as my go to smoke and still love them but I got these as a gift in an order and find them perfect for a quick smoke outside to relax...its almost all I smoke! Just wish I could buy them by the box!!!

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Forever a cigar smoker
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Rick in Illinois on August 08, 2018

Great cigar would highly recommend.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Enjoyable Smoke
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Howard in Los Angeles on July 19, 2018

This is my first cigar review. Not a pro or an expert. I’m a non-smoker of anything except for an occasional cigar. I’ve been doing this for a number of years. This year I smoke around 3 sticks per week usually on weekends . I ordered these based on recommendations from FS customer service. Received the 5 pack on sale today and had to smoke one right away. The appearance and construction is good. It was easy to light and stayed lit all the way through. I noticed a sweet spice from beginning to end. The earthiness and leathery taste became more noticeable after the first inch and full body became more noticeable about mid-way during smoking seesion. I finished this smoke when there was only a nub and it never got hot. I did have some tequila with this and thought it went well. The others will have to wait in my humidor for a few days before I try another. So far, I have no complaints and feel this was a good buy.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.