Cigar Deals!Offer

Inferno Flashpoint Spark Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very happy with my purchase
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by Edward Shelton in Chapel Hill, NC on March 04, 2019

Inferno turns out to be a very nice mild smoke. The construction is excellent with a consistent burn. This is going to be one of my regulars.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Taste
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by Peter Kilroy in NJ on February 04, 2019

A very good tasting cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Very happy with my purchase
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by Edward Shelton in Chapel Hill, NC on March 04, 2019

Inferno turns out to be a very nice mild smoke. The construction is excellent with a consistent burn. This is going to be one of my regulars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Interesting smoke
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by Greg in Fayetteville AR on December 26, 2017

I bought a 10 pack with my last order just on a whim to give them a try. The first inch was incredibly peppery. Then it smoothed out to a very delicious spice flavoring, nice burn....I will buy some more of these as they fit nicely with a good, strong cup of coffee....

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to cigar
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by DrBill in Fresno, CA on December 04, 2017

I used to smoke Gloria Cubana Series R No. 4 and 7 s as my go to smoke and still love them but I got these as a gift in an order and find them perfect for a quick smoke outside to relax...its almost all I smoke! Just wish I could buy them by the box!!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Taste
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by Peter Kilroy in NJ on February 04, 2019

A very good tasting cigar

... read more
4.0 stars
Meh....
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by Don Kelly Cordero in Plantation, FL on December 27, 2018

Overall....I d rate them a 77.....

... read more
4.0 stars
Spark cigars
for Inferno Flashpoint Spark
by Khalimah A Halim in NY on January 04, 2018

Nice taste, burns slowly, great aroma

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.