Cigar Deals!Offer

Inferno Melt Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Inferno Melt Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Inferno Melt Cigars.
5.0 stars
Everyday Stick
for Inferno Melt Torpedo
by Jeff in Santa Clarita on February 25, 2019
Verified purchase

I love the Inferno Melt Torpedos. While they definitely burn inconsistently, they are smooth to smoke and flavorful...not what one would expect for a cigar of this price. I was pleasantly surprised. I have been smoking these daily for over a year and many of my friends do to! It s a lighter-bodied cigar with incredible value. But to be honest, I wouldn t pay more than $4/stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Inferno Melt Churchill
by Steve Collett in Cathedral City, CA on February 22, 2019

Great smoke. Medium bodied but full flavor. Nice square, almost Oval press, which surprised me. Reminds me of AJ’s Sa Lotavo line, but at half the cost. Just ordered another Humi-tube, which is another nice feature.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice cigar for the price.
for Inferno Melt Torpedo
by domingo lopez in Arizona on December 06, 2018

Taste similar to a water downed masterblend 3 but at a fraction of the price. Flavor is a basic leathery tobacco with hints of caramel. Its consistent throughout and well balanced. I would not classify these as complex but they are quite good and worth the 4 dollar price point.

... read more
5.0 stars
Bold!
for Inferno Melt Churchill
by JR Prospal in Ohio on December 03, 2018

I first received one of these in a sampler and then I bought a five pack because the flavor was amazing and it burned so well. I will always have a couple of these around.

... read more
5.0 stars
Brilliant!
for Inferno Melt Churchill
by Jeffrey Prospal in Columbus, Obio on November 10, 2018

I got this stick as part of a sampler and I was hesitant to believe its flavor but the longer I smoked it the more I fell in love. It s rich, full flavored, the draw, when punched, was smooth and even; it burns at at good rate and the flavor is absolutely awesome. This is a quality cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth cigar
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by Ronald Gerhard in MA on October 29, 2018

A real surprise

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic!
for Inferno Melt Churchill
by Paul in Orinda on August 27, 2017

Maybe my pallet is shot but these cigars taste as good in every way as my 1964 Anniversary Series Pardons.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good stick
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by David in Georgia on September 17, 2018

I enjoyed the Inferno melt. It was a good stick to end the day. I was pleased with it.

... read more
4.0 stars
Inferno Melt
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by irishwolfhound13 in chelmsford ma. on November 14, 2017

Good taste up front , mellows out as you go . great value & construction

... read more
4.0 stars
Bad Smoke!
for Inferno Melt Churchill
by Matthew in SC on August 25, 2017

A decently constructed, unsatisfyingly bland, over valued smoke. I had to put it down halfway through. I do not recommend it for any reason.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.