Cigar Deals!Deals

Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto Reviews

4.5 stars

12 Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto Reviews

100% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Good stick
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Dan Drenckhahn in Wisconsin on December 26, 2021

Was hoping for more, but a solid smoke!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, Rich, Mellow Smoke
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Nathan in Tampa on September 04, 2020

A fantastic cigar that starts with a mild gas flavor, that transitions into a smooth, rich, mellow smoke. At the midpoint, I got a delicious draw that surprised me with slight peppery notes. At one point I was surprised by a faint note of cacao. The aftertaste of the cigar left a delicious taste of burned lumber that faded into slightly ashy notes with time.This cigar had me smiling throughout the experience and left me wanting more at the end. By all means an excellent smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, Rich, Mellow Smoke
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Nathan in Tampa on September 04, 2020

A fantastic cigar that starts with a mild gas flavor, that transitions into a smooth, rich, mellow smoke. At the midpoint, I got a delicious draw that surprised me with slight peppery notes. At one point I was surprised by a faint note of cacao. The aftertaste of the cigar left a delicious taste of burned lumber that faded into slightly ashy notes with time.This cigar had me smiling throughout the experience and left me wanting more at the end. By all means an excellent smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid!
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by BRIAN in New Orleans on August 19, 2020

I smoked three now and these are really good cigars well-constructed amazing flavors not a pepper bomb the name hints. As a full-bodied cigar guy I would put these medium to full I like them a lot

... read more
5.0 stars
Best of all 6 of the series!!!
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Seth Leighton in Maine on July 25, 2018

I m a huge fan of the flashpoint series...live the Olivia v series...but this guy is bold and has some complex and full flavors. There smooth For such a strong good smoke...I m on my 30th at least...10more coming...love flashpoint also..this is 1 and FP are 2..make sure you try all 3 and scorch made with Cameroon ...Olivia is killing it at a fair price point

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar, Great Flavor!
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Marshall in New Jersey on January 17, 2017

I smoked the Inferno 3rd Degree over he weekend and was blown away by this full bodied work of art! Oliva just keeps my interest up with their great blends! This is another one that I will make space in my humidor!!!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent value
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Steve in New Jersey on June 04, 2016

These cigars deliver a great smoking experience every time, one of my favorite go-too sticks,

... read more
5.0 stars
Incredible !
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Dave in Penacook nh on May 29, 2015

Simply an amazing cigar ! Very unique ! I couldnt believe it when i lit it up ! Thank you Famous ! Keep the inferno line coming !

... read more
4.0 stars
Very solid
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Matt S in Eureka, MO on January 30, 2019

Good draw, burn and smoke. I like this one. Earthy flavors, but consistent.

... read more
4.0 stars
OK cigar
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Guy in rochester,n.y on October 31, 2018

My 1st try and cigar is good. For me the taste was a little harsh. Will try different Inferno model.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good short smoke.
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto
by Gary E Gulledge in Texas on October 01, 2018

Arrived a little dry had to spend a couple of days in the humidor.

... read more
4.0 stars
there ok
for Inferno 3rd Degree Robusto 5pk
by russell in brigantine, nj on September 15, 2015

got 5 free on coupon , not bad nice taste, everything else ok

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.