Cigar Deals!Offer

Inferno 6 Cigar Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Not that good unfortunately
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by VÅRD HUNT in Hawaii/TEXAS on June 10, 2019

The whole inferno line is not very good my opinion sorry guys. That being said I am a big fan of Famous smoke as a business I’ve been buying a lot here lately but the infernos are just bad. How anyone can rate these so high or even compare them to top cigar manufacturers is beyond me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth cigar
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by Ronald Gerhard in MA on October 29, 2018

A real surprise

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth cigar
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by Ronald Gerhard in MA on October 29, 2018

A real surprise

... read more
4.0 stars
Good stick
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by David in Georgia on September 17, 2018

I enjoyed the Inferno melt. It was a good stick to end the day. I was pleased with it.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very satisfied
for Inferno Scorch Robusto
by Richard Kencel in Winchester Virginia on June 15, 2018

I have to say this is just a good smoke. Not to complex yet just enough to keep you interested. It’s a smooth pleasant experience with hints of coffee and cedar on the fore end followed up with some spice. I really enjoyed this cigar and highly recommend it.

... read more
4.0 stars
Inferno Melt
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by irishwolfhound13 in chelmsford ma. on November 14, 2017

Good taste up front , mellows out as you go . great value & construction

... read more
4.0 stars
Delicious
for Inferno Scorch Robusto
by Juan in San Diego, CA on May 25, 2017

Got this one as part of a sampler pack. Absolutely delicious smoke. Very nice all the way through. A surprising new fave!

... read more
1.0 star
Not that good unfortunately
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by VÅRD HUNT in Hawaii/TEXAS on June 10, 2019

The whole inferno line is not very good my opinion sorry guys. That being said I am a big fan of Famous smoke as a business I’ve been buying a lot here lately but the infernos are just bad. How anyone can rate these so high or even compare them to top cigar manufacturers is beyond me.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.