Cigar Deals!Offer

Inferno by Oliva Reviews

4.0 stars
94 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Inferno by Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Inferno by Oliva Cigars.
5.0 stars
Best Cigar
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by Daniel Rhodes in ohio on July 29, 2019

You can really taste that slightly deep earthy ligero, and while it has some spice it isn t harsh at all. I get a lot of aged tobacco and leather taste with a light sweetness through out. this is by far one of my favorites for the price its consistent flavor, it has a thick tough dark wrapper leaf. the burn is good, some are wrapped a little tight but still enjoyable. Ill be buying a lot more for sure.

... read more
5.0 stars
Unbelievable cigar for the price
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by Phillip Y. in Beacon, NY on July 17, 2019

These were an unbelievable bargain, and a hit at my friend s place. Everybody who tried one loved them. I have bought several of these and I ll eventually buy more. They are that good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke!
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by John W Hall in Texas on June 14, 2019

Bold, flavorful and evenly burning cigar at a reasonable price. Despite the description, this stick is not overly strong, but maintains a constant satisfying flavor to the ring. Definitely recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Hell yes!
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by Steven in RI on June 07, 2019

I am on my second bundle of these Toros which I purchased back in 2017 and now and 2019 in the jar and I have to say, they are very explosive! They are the in between between super strong and very mild, the colors and the aftermath really touch my palate, this is a cigar that I never want to see leave the market!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent value
for Inferno By Oliva Robusto
by John W Hall in Waco, TX on May 17, 2019

Never been disappointed with this stick - great flavor, good burn & excellent value!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Mark in Kansas on November 27, 2018

Very earthy and woody, good taste I would probably buy again. Canoes occasionally and the draw sometimes is a bit hard but normally gets better after a bit

... read more
5.0 stars
The best everyday smoke you can find.
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Steven Foglesong in Memphis on November 22, 2018

Always smooth and full flavored. The best value cigar Ive found. 80% o my humidor. Biggest complaint is occasionally hard to draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Alex in San Jose, CA on October 11, 2018

This cigar is consistently great! Always quality in all aspects. Can smoke one with a bourbon after dinner or beer. Perfect shape, size, burn, and flavor every-time.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to cigar...
for Inferno By Oliva Toro
by David Fogle in Cartersville, Ga. on October 10, 2018

I love these smokes. Consistent draw and burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
What a solid cigar!
for Inferno By Oliva 660
by Brad Sussman in OH on October 01, 2018

This has become a go-to for me. It s a consistent, well-constructed cigar that gives you a clean draw, clouds of fragrant smoke and excellent flavor. I m on my third box!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.