Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Inferno Flashpoint Maduro Robusto Reviews

4.5 stars

7 Inferno Flashpoint Maduro Robusto Reviews

100% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
4.0 stars
A lighter note to the Inferno line.
for Inferno Flashpoint Maduro Robusto
by Flory in Tennessee on May 23, 2022

I have enjoyed the entire Inferno line. Flashpoint is a great smoke on the lighter end of the line offering a nice medium smoke but still holding to the flavor profile of the rest of the line. I do keep this one on hand along with the rest of the Inferno line just to keep a range of smokes with enjoyable flavors that can be enjoyed no matter what type of day I had. I give this a 4 start only because I keep the 5 start for that really special smoke. This is a good constructed and nice everyday smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good cigar
for Inferno Flashpoint Maduro Robusto
by Sam in Michigan on September 16, 2021

Solid smoke start to finish.even burn, good ash

... read more
5.0 stars
Another home run
for Inferno Flashpoint Maduro Robusto
by John in Ohio on February 12, 2021

Every inferno I try has been excellent. I highly recommend the line

... read more
5.0 stars
New humidor mainstay
for Inferno Flashpoint Maduro Robusto
by Christopher Rendine in NY on August 11, 2020
Verified purchase

Very light flavor and consistent . Even burn with an excellent draw. If you re a fan of Oliva products, this is a must try.Highly recommended !

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic!!
for Inferno Flashpoint Maduro Robusto
by Joe Benanti in New York on March 14, 2020

Well these cigars really surprised me!!! Love em!!! Great taste!! Burned perfectly!!! Great quality !!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Inferno Flashpoint Maduro Robusto
by stillman in kentucky on March 04, 2020

Well constructed, even burning, easy lighting and an easy to good draw. Great flavor also for a medium to full cigar. Had them before, will have them again.

... read more
4.0 stars
A lighter note to the Inferno line.
for Inferno Flashpoint Maduro Robusto
by Flory in Tennessee on May 23, 2022

I have enjoyed the entire Inferno line. Flashpoint is a great smoke on the lighter end of the line offering a nice medium smoke but still holding to the flavor profile of the rest of the line. I do keep this one on hand along with the rest of the Inferno line just to keep a range of smokes with enjoyable flavors that can be enjoyed no matter what type of day I had. I give this a 4 start only because I keep the 5 start for that really special smoke. This is a good constructed and nice everyday smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good cigar
for Inferno Flashpoint Maduro Robusto
by Sam in Michigan on September 16, 2021

Solid smoke start to finish.even burn, good ash

... read more
4.0 stars
Inferno Flashpoint
for Inferno Flashpoint Maduro Robusto
by Robert Toth in Arizona on February 12, 2018

Enjoy immensely when you only have time for a quick smoke. EZ draw, lots of smoke, sturdy even ash, smooth. Tended to peel halfway through, but excellent cigar. Will order more.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.