Cigar Deals!Offer

Infusions No. 7 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by David in MI on June 03, 2019

Smooth, mild, sweet and burn perfect

... read more
1.0 star
Best cigars ever
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by Cody in Indiana on April 25, 2019

This is the best and most favorable cigar ever burns great

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by David in MI on June 03, 2019

Smooth, mild, sweet and burn perfect

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, Mellow, Coffee
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Joel in Colorado on April 16, 2019

Awesome cigars for the price. Sweet, mellow, smooth, and solid burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra Cigars
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Dennis in California on January 07, 2019

Throughout the years, I have had several of these cigars. The construction is outstanding. The draw and burn has always been good. I love the flavor, which is a slightly sweet coffee with a hint of chocolate.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorite Acids....
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Thomas KULCHER in Mount Morris Michigan on December 14, 2018

Everything is great with this cigar....taste and sweetness are perfect for me....

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty Number
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by Darryl Maxwell in NC on December 14, 2018

A second try of this stick sold me. Clipped with a guillotine cut. Construction is firm with no soft spots or peeling of the wrapper. The pre-draw was clear, easy and tasteful. The smell of cocoa is present and pleasant. The smoke was very mild and tasty throughout the entire smoke. I have to deduct a couple points due to that it burns a tad fast and a bit uneven. Nonetheless it didn t overwhelm the enjoyment of the smoke, and it didn t deter me from purchasing another 5-pack. Good smoke for the beginner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Gary in Austin, Texas on December 03, 2018

Really smooth, sweet smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Isle del Sol cigars
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Jim Thompson in Missoula, MT on November 21, 2018

These are awesome tasting cigars and everyone who I give one to really enjoys them also.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mantra! Amazing Acid Cigar Flavor
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Joey in West Chester, PA on October 25, 2018

Once again!, you’ve outdone yourself, Drew Estate Acid!!! Thanks for the awesome smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Subculture Mantra
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by RipCreative in Houston, Texas on October 16, 2018

I ve been trying to locate this profile of infusion and tobacco for a while. The Tri-Borough also in my humidor is the lonsdale in this line and while the infusion is mild and the tobacco the same as the lonsdale— the Mantra s size and shape reaps a seriously good draw with a rich, smooth smoke. I will likely have all of these Subculture sticks in my humidor as time goes on.

... read more
5.0 stars
Muy Delicioso
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Dimebag D in G.R. on October 13, 2018

Great stick if you love the sweet, infused type stick that I do. Burned very even and slow. Simply delicious.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.