NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Reviews

95rated
16 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
97
Draw
97
Consistency
97
Appearance
100
Burn
87
Buy Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
great little smoke
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by in IA on August 1, 2017

great smoke it packs a punch and it well last long then you that think I burned on many at 45 minutes

7 2
most helpful negative review
43 rated
Burn issues
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Bradford
by in KY on July 31, 2018

Ive smoked 6 of the 10 with major burn issues with all but one. Good flavor profile.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794
100rated
Great blend.
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Bradford
by Charles L Zimmey in Columbus, Ohio on August 24, 2018

I ve tried every size of the Whiskey Rebellion offering. The Bradford, imho, is the best bang for the buck.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
All time favorite
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Bradford
by Rory butler in IA on August 02, 2018

Love this cigar go back and forth over witch one I is my favorite this smoke or Aquitaine emh

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wonderful smoke
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by T in Texas on March 15, 2018

I’m working my way through the RoMa line and got to these. Absolutely love them. The 4x46 is about the perfect short smoke. Didn’t even finish the ones I ordered before I ordered a box.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 McFarlane
by Ted in Delaware on February 06, 2018

Love this cigar new to romacraft .Will definitely buy more this may be my new favorite .Would recommend to anybody

... read more
17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Ordering more
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Washington
by Mark in Fla on January 12, 2018

Great cigar start to finish

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great little smoke
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by Rory butler in IA on August 01, 2017

great smoke it packs a punch and it well last long then you that think I burned on many at 45 minutes

... read more
72
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
very enjoyable
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Bradford
by Bruce in Buffalo NY on October 06, 2016

Tried this on a whim, and it turned out to be amazing!

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Whiskey Rebellion 1794
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Bradford
by Buell Nunnery in AR on July 28, 2018

Very surprised by this discounted 5 pack. Smoked it past the nub. Excellent flavor, burn, and awesome finish. Will most definitely order again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Love it
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by Bud in Kentucky on May 29, 2018

Full strength but not overpowering

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
99rated
must buy
for Intemperance WR 1794 Sampler
by Rory w butler in United States on September 09, 2016

awesome cigar can see many more of these in my future if you are a roma craft fan you owe it to yourself to get in on this one

... read more
17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.