Cigar Deals!Offer

Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Reviews

99rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Buy Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
great little smoke
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by in IA on August 1, 2017

great smoke it packs a punch and it well last long then you that think I burned on many at 45 minutes

6 2
most recent review
100 rated
Wonderful smoke
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by in Texas on March 15, 2018

I’m working my way through the RoMa line and got to these. Absolutely love them. The 4x46 is about the perfect short smoke. Didn’t even finish the ones I ordered before I ordered a box.

2 1
Recommended for you based on Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794
100rated
Wonderful smoke
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by T in Texas on March 15, 2018

I’m working my way through the RoMa line and got to these. Absolutely love them. The 4x46 is about the perfect short smoke. Didn’t even finish the ones I ordered before I ordered a box.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 McFarlane
by Ted in Delaware on February 06, 2018

Love this cigar new to romacraft .Will definitely buy more this may be my new favorite .Would recommend to anybody

... read more
17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Ordering more
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Washington
by Mark in Fla on January 12, 2018

Great cigar start to finish

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great little smoke
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by Rory butler in IA on August 01, 2017

great smoke it packs a punch and it well last long then you that think I burned on many at 45 minutes

... read more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
very enjoyable
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Bradford
by Bruce in Buffalo NY on October 06, 2016

Tried this on a whim, and it turned out to be amazing!

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
must buy
for Intemperance WR 1794 Sampler
by Rory w butler in United States on September 09, 2016

awesome cigar can see many more of these in my future if you are a roma craft fan you owe it to yourself to get in on this one

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Outstanding, like EVERY RomaCraft Cigar I ve ever had
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Washington
by Dan Galligan in Oklahoma on February 22, 2018

I ordered the sampler pack a few weeks ago, and immediately came down with the flu, right after ordering them, before they ever even arrived. They ve been sitting in my humidor, resting, at 68?/69% nw for 3 weeks. I ve been DYING to try one, but didn t dare, with this flu bug. I just fired it up this evening, and TRULY fell in love with it. OUTSTANDING, like every RomaCraft cigar I ve had. I m not a fan of the Torpedo/Belicoso shape, but that will not deter me from buying in the future.I am VERY happy with this purchase.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Awesome!
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Jefferson
by James S Maday in FL on January 31, 2018

Great cigars!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
98rated
Great new addition
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 McFarlane
by Matt M in Jefferson Hills, Pa on September 17, 2016

Ordered a 5 pack and enjoyed them very much. They ll be a welcome addition to my humidor and will be ordering a box of them the next time I order from FS. Thanks guys.

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.