Cigar Deals!Offer

Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Reviews

91rated
21 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
85
Buy Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
great little smoke
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by in IA on August 1, 2017

great smoke it packs a punch and it well last long then you that think I burned on many at 45 minutes

7 2
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion McFaralane Cigars
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 McFarlane
by in California on January 7, 2019

I was not a fan of these cigars. They are medium bodied, light on flavor, and lack complexity. They looked great, construction and draw wer good, and they burned fine. I just didn’t enjoy them as much as I hoped I would.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794
100rated
Great Smoke
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 McFarlane
by Michael Brusca in Highland Park NJ on October 05, 2018

This cigar is very tasty. Everything is perfect including the burn. Would highly recommend for any smoker thinking about trying. Can’t go wrong!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great blend.
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Bradford
by Charles L Zimmey in Columbus, Ohio on August 24, 2018

I ve tried every size of the Whiskey Rebellion offering. The Bradford, imho, is the best bang for the buck.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
All time favorite
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Bradford
by Rory butler in IA on August 02, 2018

Love this cigar go back and forth over witch one I is my favorite this smoke or Aquitaine emh

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wonderful smoke
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by T in Texas on March 15, 2018

I’m working my way through the RoMa line and got to these. Absolutely love them. The 4x46 is about the perfect short smoke. Didn’t even finish the ones I ordered before I ordered a box.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 McFarlane
by Ted in Delaware on February 06, 2018

Love this cigar new to romacraft .Will definitely buy more this may be my new favorite .Would recommend to anybody

... read more
17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Ordering more
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Washington
by Mark in Fla on January 12, 2018

Great cigar start to finish

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great little smoke
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by Rory butler in IA on August 01, 2017

great smoke it packs a punch and it well last long then you that think I burned on many at 45 minutes

... read more
72
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
very enjoyable
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Bradford
by Bruce in Buffalo NY on October 06, 2016

Tried this on a whim, and it turned out to be amazing!

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Whiskey Rebellion 1794
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Bradford
by Buell Nunnery in AR on July 28, 2018

Very surprised by this discounted 5 pack. Smoked it past the nub. Excellent flavor, burn, and awesome finish. Will most definitely order again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Love it
for Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion 1794 Hamilton
by Bud in Kentucky on May 29, 2018

Full strength but not overpowering

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.