Cigar Deals!Offer

Inventory Overload Toros Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
buy this cigar PUNCH SUCKER PUNCH
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by Dan DeStefano in Mantua NJ on May 21, 2019

I enjoyed every minute of this smoke. Usually I just relax with the cigar I am smoking. But I had some work top do in the yard. I really enjoyed smoking this while working. The cigar made my frustration that I could not just sit and smoke this great cigar go away. I will be buying more in the future. Construction: light and oily very well made and well-hidden seams. Draw: Great. Pre-light flavor: mild with a raisin-like note. Toasting & Light: Nutty with buttery spices and pepper. Base flavors: Pepper, spice, savory butter, and a light sweetness. Retrohale: Heavy on the pepper. Aroma: Spicy with a slight sweetness. Burn & Ash Quality: Coin-stacked sturdy ash and a straight burn. Balance of flavors: Leans toward savory and sweetness,

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by Rob in Rhode Island on February 17, 2019

These cigars never disappoint. From golf to fishing to yard work. They stay lit, burn extremely well and taste great. At these prices I will keep buying them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by Rob in Rhode Island on February 17, 2019

These cigars never disappoint. From golf to fishing to yard work. They stay lit, burn extremely well and taste great. At these prices I will keep buying them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Suprised
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Tim R in Florida on February 14, 2019

Purchased this based on reading reviews. Excellent cigar especially for the price I paid. Highly recommend this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful smoke!!!
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Rivera in Gotham on December 16, 2018

Excellent excellent stogie; a superior cigar that is flawless in construction, so it burns uber well; further, the draw is wonderful, i.e., open and effortless; Moreover, the flavors of the stogie are enjoyable creamy as it is a medium-bodied cigar meaning strength , and it has very good complexity, which many sadly misrepresent as body, which is a misnomer.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by Zlatko in Staten Island on October 30, 2018

Excellent cigar -it?s OlivaMy Favorite Recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smokes
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by William M. Hill in 75860 on October 23, 2018

Well made and good tobacco.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Fine Smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Paul L in Indianapolis on September 19, 2018
Verified purchase

This gar is a little on the full flavored side. AB front loads their gars so you ll get a good flavor right away. That fades to about halfway through. Now once you reach midway you ll notice cream notes, burnt brownies, spice and just a good solid tobacco flavor. I crave this flavor, and therefore, this is a stick I like to keep on hand. This is easily in my top 5 smokes and the price is a steal for what you re getting.

... read more
5.0 stars
Baptise by Olivia
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by Terry in Kansas on August 28, 2018

I tried a 5 packs of these and was pleasantly surprised. This has become my go to cigar, it checks all the boxes. I just ordered 2 more boxes of these, they will make my 8th & 9th boxes. Try a 5 pack and judge for yourself.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Jon Flor in MN on August 24, 2018

Great value

... read more
5.0 stars
A great full bodied smoke
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by William stesney in Shamokin pa on August 20, 2018

Olivas are the hest

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Dave Ziontek in Joliet, ill on August 20, 2018

Solid cigar at this price point.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.