Cigar Deals!Offer

Inventory reduction Premium Cigars Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Rosalones Reserva
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Jimmie Schimmels in MO on March 20, 2019

Wow! One of the best cigars I ve had the pleasure to smoke so. Perfectly crafted and aged. Filled with flavors of cinnamon, vinilla bean, pecan, and praline. Definitely one I will keep on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, mild with good flavor, good burn and draw. I was pleasantly surprised with this smoke. I got it in a sampler and didn t have high hopes, but was impressed and want to try the Sumatra and Maduro wrapped versions now.
for Cruz Real Robusto Natural
by norm in Everett Washington on January 07, 2019

Smooth, mild with good flavor, good burn and draw. I was pleasantly surprised with this smoke. I got it in a sampler and didn t have high hopes, but was impressed and want to try the Sumatra and Maduro wrapped versions now.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rosalones Reserva
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Jimmie Schimmels in MO on March 20, 2019

Wow! One of the best cigars I ve had the pleasure to smoke so. Perfectly crafted and aged. Filled with flavors of cinnamon, vinilla bean, pecan, and praline. Definitely one I will keep on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, mild with good flavor, good burn and draw. I was pleasantly surprised with this smoke. I got it in a sampler and didn t have high hopes, but was impressed and want to try the Sumatra and Maduro wrapped versions now.
for Cruz Real Robusto Natural
by norm in Everett Washington on January 07, 2019

Smooth, mild with good flavor, good burn and draw. I was pleasantly surprised with this smoke. I got it in a sampler and didn t have high hopes, but was impressed and want to try the Sumatra and Maduro wrapped versions now.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick
for The Judge by J. Fuego Blind Justice Jar
by Jake in Wisconsin on July 28, 2018

I would definitely buy more perfect Ash good slow burn nicely rolled

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my new favorits
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Mark C Boomer in FL on May 01, 2018

Got a 5 pack of these and was NOT disappointed. Excellent burn and flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Everyday Favorite
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by john in Tampa, Fl on January 27, 2018

This cigar is flying under the radar. Great taste and a good price, this is an everyday favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great find!
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Curt Anderson in Wyoming on November 24, 2017

I bought these because of the few reviews I read on here and I’m glad I did!! These cigars are fantastic!! Great draw the aroma and taste was more than I expected, I would definitely recommend them!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Go to Favorite
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by steve in Dallas,TX on August 09, 2017

This is my go-to cigar. For the price and the quality, when company comes over who might not have the bug yet this is what I give them. Hooked every time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good first smoke. Will be interesting if remaining 4 are as good.
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Dave Edwards in San Antonio on January 26, 2017

Recieved a 5pk and very impressed with first smoke for the price. Will have to see how other 4 smoke. Could be a cadidate for a daily smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Unexpected Pleasure
for The Judge by J. Fuego Blind Justice
by Jong in Los Angeles on December 12, 2016

Easy draw, extremely consistent burn, and good maduro flavors. Would recommend. Feels strong.

... read more
5.0 stars
Reminds me of a Padron
for The Judge by J. Fuego Blind Justice
by F. Santos in Baltimore, MD on October 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I received a a sample wwith one of my orders and was very surprised. Great construction and draw. Started off with some mild to medium pepper and then transitioned into espresso, dark chocolate and leather. Stayed that way till the final third where I had strong roasted nuts and a touch of sweetness. Reminded me of a Padron with less pepper in the first third. I couldn t put it down.Get some!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.